Logo White
Watch Demo

T.j. Nelson Home Improvements

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Contractors|New London, CT 06320

43 Willetts Ave, New London, CT 06320

(860) 444-6771

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

T.J. Nelson is a full service remodeling contractor that has been in business for over 29 years.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Marcello Nymex-Comex on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2017, 08:19 AM
Adam W. on Citysearch

3 years ago

04/19/2017, 14:26 PM
T.J. Nelson Home Improvements has a group of very reliable people working for them.
parsonsa619 on YellowBot

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 07:46 AM
Recommended
The T.J. Nelson Home Improvements staff was nice, friendly, professional, and great at what they do.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Catherine P. on Citysearch

3 years ago

01/26/2017, 10:05 AM
I thoroughly enjoy working with T.J. Nelson Home Improvements. There's nothing they need to change, keep up the good work.
kait c. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/30/2016, 00:54 AM
We had T.J. Nelson Home Improvements work on our kitchen and were very satisfied with the way things turned out.
Wendy K. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/17/2015, 00:05 AM
They were always in contact with me and kept me up to date on everything. Overall they did a great job.
James E. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/11/2015, 02:29 AM
Our ceiling was leaking so we had it repaired by them. We were very satisfied with the quality of work that they did.
Sam E. on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/07/2015, 11:23 AM
They were really good at explaining everything. The did the job exactly how we wanted it to be done.
Joseph K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/05/2015, 02:59 AM
We were very pleased with the work provided by T.J. Nelson Home Improvements. I have recommended them to a few of my friends as well as family members.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.