Logo White
Watch Demo

Tiu Steppi's Pizza

Own this business?
4.5
1042 reviews
|Restaurants|San Antonio, TX 78254

123, 9910 W Loop 1604 N, San Antonio, TX 78254

(210) 688-9885

http://tiusteppis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(129) · Italian

5054 Broadway St

(210) 828-3354

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(1308) · Restaurants

7616 Culebra Rd

(210) 684-4747

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(522) · Restaurants

15179 Judson Rd #107

(210) 546-1331
4.5
(511) · Restaurants

18866 Stone Oak Pkwy

(210) 545-1300
About

House made pasta, wood-fired pizza and a varied selection of craft beers and wines available for dine-in and to go.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
1,042 reviews
5670
  
4182
  
364
  
233
  
130
  
63 reviews have no rating
  • 836 Reviews4.4Google
  • 202 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 4 Reviews2.3BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caitlin Elizabeth Barron on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 04:41 AM
Had the calamari, mussels with the white wine cream sauce and the chicken saltimbocca. Everything was phenomenal. Will definitely be coming back!
Rosalinda Estrada on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2018, 03:32 AM
Their food is delicious I love it here . I always get the same thing the pasta chicken and salad its so yummy..
Anna Limuel on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 05:01 AM
Won’t go back, horrendously bad service. Waited for about an hour and a half for a margherita pizza then I sent it back and left without eating. The pizza had too much tomato sauce and hardly any basil. And our server was visibly stressed and had an angry demeanor.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Laura Mancha-Cortez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2018, 06:16 AM
When your favorite pizza joint messes up your pizza, you go home with an extra pizza and 3 free rounds! Thank you Robert and @tiusteppis for making things right and making our Friday tradition special.
Heiðar Ingi Aðalgeirsson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2018, 05:47 AM
Can't fault this place great food and service. Loved this place and I'm definitely coming back!
Brittney Wagner on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2018, 06:29 AM
The pesto pasta is AMAZING!!! It is our go-to place for Italian cuisine!
Sheryl Maietta Kolar on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 01:12 AM
My new favorite restaurant!! The best of everything 👍
Rene Cantu on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2018, 03:00 AM
Always a Memorable place with a glass of wine!!!!
Robert Garner on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2018, 01:39 AM
Excellent service excellent food I would highly recommend it
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.