Logo White
Watch Demo

Tiu Steppi's Pizza

Own this business?
4.5
1042 reviews
|Restaurants|San Antonio, TX 78254

123, 9910 W Loop 1604 N, San Antonio, TX 78254

(210) 688-9885

http://tiusteppis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(129) · Italian

5054 Broadway St

(210) 828-3354

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(1308) · Restaurants

7616 Culebra Rd

(210) 684-4747

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(522) · Restaurants

15179 Judson Rd #107

(210) 546-1331
4.5
(511) · Restaurants

18866 Stone Oak Pkwy

(210) 545-1300
About

House made pasta, wood-fired pizza and a varied selection of craft beers and wines available for dine-in and to go.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
1,042 reviews
5670
  
4182
  
364
  
233
  
130
  
63 reviews have no rating
  • 836 Reviews4.4Google
  • 202 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 4 Reviews2.3BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Griselda Jauregui De Whitney on Facebook

6 years ago

07/29/2014, 05:23 AM
We have eaten here twice, our waiter was David both times. Food is fantastic an explosion of taste in every mouthful. The service is excellent. We will be back!
Danny Shilangwa on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2014, 04:17 AM
Gud things wll never finish
Andrés I. Mendoza on Facebook

6 years ago

07/06/2014, 02:16 AM
Best pizza in San Antonio!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Vincent Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

07/03/2014, 01:13 AM
Awesome place. Very intimate. Food is top notch. Great wine selection. Date night destination.
Christy Barmore on Facebook

6 years ago

06/22/2014, 05:10 AM
This is my new favorite restaurant! The food is always wonderful. The wine is always ....Fabulous! The staff...just amazing. Very helpful and friendly. This is a wonderful place for a date night with your honey or a gathering of friends. Truly great food!!!!
Ramon Rios on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2014, 01:11 AM
Nothing but awesome great food, great beer friendly environment awesome service. Will be back again.
Alesa Littlefield Van Ess on Facebook

6 years ago

06/07/2014, 06:18 AM
Great food. Horrible service. After 3 tries we won't be back. The food couldn't overcome the service.
Respond to negative reviews
Harvey Bialk on Facebook

6 years ago

06/05/2014, 01:26 AM
Everything is nom! The one I go to is next to 2 Step --- So BBQ wins a lot b/c thats super delicious too. But if If I have the sensation for Italian... Its Tiu Steppi's!
Araceli Maldonado on Facebook

6 years ago

03/22/2014, 04:39 AM
Amazing food and service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.