Logo White
Watch Demo

Tiu Steppi's Pizza

Own this business?
4.5
992 reviews
|Restaurants|San Antonio, TX 78254

123, 9910 W Loop 1604 N, San Antonio, TX 78254

(210) 688-9885

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Pesto Ristorante
4.7
(330) · Restaurants

15179 Judson Rd #107

(210) 546-1331

5 people are looking at this business

Volare Italian Restaurant
4.6
(138) · Italian

5054 Broadway St

(210) 828-3354

10 people are looking at this business

Umberto's Italian Grill
4.6
(1267) · Restaurants

7616 Culebra Rd

(210) 684-4747

18 people are looking at this business

Luciano Neighborhood Pizzeria
4.5
(364) · Restaurants

18866 Stone Oak Pkwy

(210) 545-1300

1 person is looking at this business

Guillermo's
4.5
(1046) · Restaurants

618 McCullough Ave

(210) 223-5587

About

House made pasta, wood-fired pizza and a varied selection of craft beers and wines available for dine-in and to go.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
992 reviews
5645
  
4172
  
360
  
231
  
128
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 790 Reviews4.5Google
  • 199 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.3BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandi Morgan on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2015, 05:02 AM
My favorite restaurant. Best pasta, best waitstaff, best dessert...
Christopher Micheal on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2015, 01:10 AM
I love this place. Food and atmosphere is amazing.
Arthur Scott on Facebook

5 years ago

08/22/2015, 05:02 AM
Great atmosphere and the pizza was awesome. Service was good but not spectacular.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Joel Bolton-Douthwaite on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2015, 03:14 AM
Wow excellent food, staff, and of course the wine selection! Two thumbs up! Can't wait for the new location! Bravo!
Doris Sarabia on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2015, 01:44 AM
It was a good experience and the food was so good. Robert our server was awesome!
Mary Negrete on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2015, 03:21 AM
Great pizza. Fresh ingredients!!! Salmon carrapaccio was delicious!!!
Laura Lawrence on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2015, 02:46 AM
Best Italian food in SA. Great service, nice atmosphere, yum.
Alan A Jamal on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2014, 04:36 AM
The brie and mushroom pizza was fantastic. One of the top ten pizzas I've ever had!
Polly McDonald on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2014, 02:28 AM
It's about time we had great Italian on this side of town. Delicious food, cozy atmosphere, great wine & beer selection. Not pretentious in the least-- but still a warm, upscale feel, like you're in a beautiful home that belongs to your best pal. We started with the Buffalo Mozzarella (fried, but there's also prosciutto-wrapped), got our girls a pie with what had to have been THE best pepperoni we ever had--and hubby and I split the Shrimp Pomodoro--the shrimp were tender, the tomatoes flavorful. Wonderful all around, well-priced, great service. We will most assuredly be returning.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.