Logo White
Watch Demo

Tiu Steppi's Pizza

Own this business?
4.5
995 reviews
|Restaurants|San Antonio, TX 78254

123, 9910 W Loop 1604 N, San Antonio, TX 78254

(210) 688-9885

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Pesto Ristorante
4.7
(330) · Restaurants

15179 Judson Rd #107

(210) 546-1331

7 people are looking at this business

Volare Italian Restaurant
4.6
(138) · Italian

5054 Broadway St

(210) 828-3354

10 people are looking at this business

Umberto's Italian Grill
4.6
(1274) · Restaurants

7616 Culebra Rd

(210) 684-4747

19 people are looking at this business

Luciano Neighborhood Pizzeria
4.5
(364) · Restaurants

18866 Stone Oak Pkwy

(210) 545-1300

1 person is looking at this business

Guillermo's
4.5
(1046) · Restaurants

618 McCullough Ave

(210) 223-5587

About

House made pasta, wood-fired pizza and a varied selection of craft beers and wines available for dine-in and to go.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
995 reviews
5647
  
4173
  
360
  
231
  
128
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 793 Reviews4.5Google
  • 199 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.3BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nigel Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 03:01 AM
Limited dinner menu. Ordered a pizza took a long time. Maybe lunch is better
Paul D. Heinzman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 00:29 AM
We enjoyed our visit the food was great and they treated us like family
Mitch Donowho on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2016, 05:39 AM
Best kept secret in San Antonio! Pizza is great and the pasta is some of the best in town. Best chicken piccata in the city.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Micayla Gutierrez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2016, 01:05 AM
I love it i have been going here for 3 yrs now and i just love it and the meatball sandwich takes away my breath guuuuurrrlll
Garcia Joanne on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2016, 02:57 AM
Place has really changed. Pizza crust not the same, best salads no longer served or much smaller. Not what it used to be unfortunately since second location opened.
Respond to negative reviews
Frances McKeel on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2016, 06:32 AM
Service was great, a little mistake on order from the kitchen but corrected ASAP. Caprese salad was delicious! Garlic knots! Yum. I did not care for pizza crust but that is just me. Everyone else loved it.
Yolanda Magaly Padilla Joiner on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2016, 05:15 AM
Fantastic atmosphere! Fantastic food! and the service was great!
Clayton Cogburn on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2016, 01:28 AM
Our waiter was Michael and his service was great, very nice guy, helped us with our order and the food was very good. Would recommend Tiu Steppi's.
Alethea Andrade on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2016, 03:15 AM
It's a really good hidden treasure in the Alamo Ranch/Bandera corridor. The food is fresh, pizza is really good (New Yorker approved). I've been here a few times and it's my local go to when I'm craving Italian. Very clean, and polite wait staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.