Logo White
Watch Demo

Tiu Steppi's Pizza

Own this business?
4.5
960 reviews
|Restaurants|San Antonio, TX 78254

123, 9910 W Loop 1604 N, San Antonio, TX 78254

(210) 688-9885

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Pesto Ristorante
4.7
(330) · Restaurants

15179 Judson Rd #107

(210) 546-1331

7 people are looking at this business

Umberto's Italian Grill
4.6
(1235) · Restaurants

7616 Culebra Rd

(210) 684-4747

3 people are looking at this business

Luciano Neighborhood Pizzeria
4.5
(364) · Restaurants

18866 Stone Oak Pkwy

(210) 545-1300
Guillermo's
4.5
(1046) · Restaurants

618 McCullough Ave

(210) 223-5587

About

House made pasta, wood-fired pizza and a varied selection of craft beers and wines available for dine-in and to go.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
960 reviews
5630
  
4169
  
360
  
231
  
123
  
47 reviews have no rating
  • 768 Reviews4.5Google
  • 190 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

3 days ago

01/21/2020, 09:19 AM
Best chicken piccata ever!! Wish you were still open all week for lunch!
Cris Ortiz on Facebook

5 days ago

01/19/2020, 03:54 AM
Italian food is a great alternative or change of pace.
John Santos on Facebook

21 days ago

01/03/2020, 03:45 AM
the food is phenomenal- have been there a bunch and will be back!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Kedric Green on Facebook

a month ago

12/15/2019, 05:21 AM
Party of six will visit again soon!
on BirdEye

2 months ago

12/07/2019, 18:46 PM
Enjoyed the ambiance and the service but we were very disappointed in our Pasta Primavera, which was described as a “vegetable medley”. The medley was simply a yellow squash and zucchini mix—not at all worth the price and not even as good a mix of veggies as an Olive Garden serves! Very poor representation of a pasta primavera!
Respond to negative reviews
Cindy Fair on Facebook

2 months ago

11/22/2019, 01:53 AM
Great atmosphere, very nice staff, food was very delicious with generous portions! A little pricey. We loved it! We will definitely be back.
Chris Nelson on Facebook

2 months ago

11/22/2019, 01:48 AM
food was great service was great as well. would recommend everyone to try this place
Lynne Romines Vandewalle on Facebook

2 months ago

11/18/2019, 04:09 AM
Best kept secret in NW San Antonio!! Best service in San Antonio!!
Terri Singleton on Facebook

2 months ago

11/16/2019, 01:54 AM
I love this place. I first went to it when my sister had her wedding "reception" their 5 years ago. The garlic knots are the bomb!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.