Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tiu Steppi's Pizza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1427 reviews
|Italian|San Antonio, TX 78254

123, 9910 W Loop 1604 N, San Antonio, TX 78254

(210) 688-9885

http://tiusteppis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(142) · Italian

5054 Broadway St

(210) 828-3354
4.7
(1451) · Restaurants

11255 Huebner Rd #200

(210) 561-9700
4.6
(1764) · Restaurants

7616 Culebra Rd

(210) 684-4747
4.5
(663) · Restaurants

18866 Stone Oak Pkwy

(210) 545-1300
4.5
(568) · Restaurants

1203 North Loop 1604 W at Blanco

(210) 340-0000
4.5
(1058) · Restaurants

618 McCullough Ave

(210) 223-5587
About

House made pasta, wood-fired pizza and a varied selection of craft beers and wines available for dine-in and to go.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,427 reviews
5922
  
4232
  
385
  
242
  
165
  
81 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Regina C. review for Tiu Steppi's Pizza
Regina C. on BirdEye

4 months ago

01/24/2022, 16:55 PM
1 star - Regrettably, I will not return to this establishment ... I have frequented it many times, but tonight proved it has forever changed. We got fried calamari and house chicken piccata ... $40.00 and it was terrible ... I actually threw the chicken away ... it used to be served as a whole chicken breast, instead it was cut into slices, it was burned and dried out. The calamari was over breaded and cold. Too bad, I used to recommend this place.
Respond to negative reviews
Debra D. review for Tiu Steppi's Pizza
Debra D. on BirdEye

7 months ago

11/08/2021, 09:17 AM
First and foremost, I am going to rate Steppi's a 5 due to their CUSTOMER SERVICE! I had never been to Steppi's before but I wanted to try it because the food looked so good. I had a problem with my take out order and they were very apologetic. They went over and above to make everything right. They replaced my order with something different and I fell in love! With that being said, I want everyone to know, this place has THE BEST Chicken Piccata I have ever tasted.
Miz ToniJae H. review for Tiu Steppi's Pizza
Miz ToniJae H. on BirdEye

10 months ago

07/26/2021, 08:08 AM
I was there for my birthday 7-24. No complaints! Food, wine and service were excellent!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
CJ Gonz review for Tiu Steppi's Pizza
CJ Gonz on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2020, 06:43 AM
Good food and great service
Jason Cantrell review for Tiu Steppi's Pizza
Jason Cantrell on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2020, 02:31 AM
We always have the best food at this place.
Numi Quintero review for Tiu Steppi's Pizza
Numi Quintero on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2020, 07:07 AM
Great food all together great experience for our first visit
Sylvia Ann Cavazos review for Tiu Steppi's Pizza
Sylvia Ann Cavazos on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2020, 01:37 AM
And don’t forget they’re pet friendly!! This is a cute neighborhood Italian food eatery with brick oven pizza!
Dave Gutierrez review for Tiu Steppi's Pizza
Dave Gutierrez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2020, 09:33 AM
Great food with many options and big portions.
Magaly Acosta review for Tiu Steppi's Pizza
Magaly Acosta on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2020, 04:22 AM
Love, love, love!! Definitely recommend this place
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.