Logo White
Watch Demo

Tiu Steppi's Pizza

Own this business?
4.5
1042 reviews
|Restaurants|San Antonio, TX 78254

123, 9910 W Loop 1604 N, San Antonio, TX 78254

(210) 688-9885

http://tiusteppis.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(129) · Italian

5054 Broadway St

(210) 828-3354

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(1308) · Restaurants

7616 Culebra Rd

(210) 684-4747

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(522) · Restaurants

15179 Judson Rd #107

(210) 546-1331
4.5
(511) · Restaurants

18866 Stone Oak Pkwy

(210) 545-1300
About

House made pasta, wood-fired pizza and a varied selection of craft beers and wines available for dine-in and to go.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
1,042 reviews
5670
  
4182
  
364
  
233
  
130
  
63 reviews have no rating
  • 836 Reviews4.4Google
  • 202 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 4 Reviews2.3BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenneth B Mencey on Facebook

23 days ago

06/14/2020, 01:07 AM
The clams were so good. Sauce was amazing !
Susan Parciak Sutter on Facebook

25 days ago

06/12/2020, 01:07 AM
The option to dine outdoors and finding our favorite bottle of red on the menu was a score right off the bat! We went from a 1 hour wait for an indoor experience to an immediate culinary delight! Huge portions had us bring leftovers home for lunch! Risotto was spectacular!!!!
Jessica Balboa on Facebook

a month ago

06/11/2020, 01:10 AM
Delicious food!! Everything we got was amazing. And to top it off, our server Danny was so attentive. Fast service. Our first experience was great and we will continue to give our business here.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Mansi Loder on Facebook

a month ago

06/10/2020, 01:13 AM
We love Tiu Steppi’s. Went there last night for dinner. Sat outside on the patio. From the appetizers, to our main course and the dessert it was all delish. Highly recommend this place for great food and wonderful service. The new owner came out to greet us! Fresh food, great ambience and wonderful service. Gem of a place!
Dorothy Villarreal on Facebook

a month ago

06/10/2020, 01:04 AM
Cozy atmosphere with great service! Delicious food with a healthy menu options available!
Maleah Stark on Facebook

a month ago

06/06/2020, 01:08 AM
Service was great! The food was beyond exceptional.
Ernesto C. on BirdEye

2 months ago

05/10/2020, 15:34 PM
Pickup from 4 minutes away: Blackened chicken cold. Lasagna Luke warm. Bread hard. Had to reheat. Ok tasty. I won’t go back.
Anna Borrego on Facebook

2 months ago

04/29/2020, 14:06 PM
We love Tiu Steppi’s. We can’t wait to start dining in. The service and food are why we kept going back❤️
Kathy Sakowich Slocum on Facebook

3 months ago

03/28/2020, 13:29 PM
Loved the promo $20 for a great pizza...and the 2 pints which were totally out of my comfort zone...but with Amanda’s help I got 2 Darker ales that I actually enjoyed. Well worth the price. So totally enjoyed. Thanks Tui Steppi’s ❤️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.