Logo White

Tiu Steppi's Osteria

Own this business?
4.6
482 reviews
|Restaurants|San Antonio, TX 78254

9910 West Loop #123, Ste 123, San Antonio, TX 78254

(210) 688-9885

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties House made pasta, wood-fired pizza and a varied selection of craft beers and wines available for dine-in and to go. History Established in 2013. Two years into a successful run with his first restaurant, Two Step Restaurant and Cantina, Steve Warner decided to branch out and follow his dream of running a small, quaint Italian place. Resting on the principles he learned 25 years prior at the original Romano's Macaroni Grill in Leon Springs, he concentrates on making fresh pasta and dough everyday. A true proponent as well as resident of Northwest San Antonio, Chef Steve stayed close to home in his new venture and couldn't be prouder to be here. Meet the Business Owner Steve W. Bus

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.6
482 reviews
5350
  
475
  
317
  
214
  
19
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 224 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 130 Reviews4.5Google
  • 82 Reviews4.3Trip Advisor
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2017, 08:03 AM
Always love coming here, staff is great, never a bad meal!
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2017, 01:03 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2017, 12:03 PM
I booked a room at Tui Steppi's for my daughter's soccer team dinner and am so glad I did. The food was great and Sergio and his team were very accommodating. It wasn't easy but they handled our party of 60+ well. The event coordinator even printed a special menu for us with our team colors. My family will definitely be going back.
Business Response:

Thanks, Melissa, for the kind words. We are always here for you and more than happy to help! Hope to see you again soon!

Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

03/13/2017, 10:03 AM
Always great food, atmosphere and service. A group of six came in to celebrate a birthday even though we are regulars.
I am a little disappointed that a Wedge of Iceberg lettuce would cost 10 bucks (9.99). It was very good with the blue cheese dressing & fixings, but the price is a little much.
Also I order a Peroni draft and later found out it was $6.75 so over 7 bucks with tax...Really??? Also a little much, but still left a 20% tip because service was very good!
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2017, 05:03 AM
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the great review, Sheila!

on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

03/10/2017, 03:03 AM
Back in San Antonio for a visit, this was on our must stop list. As before, an exceptionally wonderful staff and an outstanding meal. I had the chicken marsala and my wife had the chicken piccata. Both exquisite taste and large portions. We love this place!
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2017, 04:03 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the wonderful review. Hope to see you again soon!

on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

03/08/2017, 03:03 AM
Small intimate restaurant. Great wine selection. Great Italian food. Excellent service and friendly staff. Highly recommend.
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2017, 11:03 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the review, Josi!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.