Logo White

Tiu Steppi's Osteria

Own this business?
4.6
482 reviews
|Restaurants|San Antonio, TX 78254

9910 West Loop #123, Ste 123, San Antonio, TX 78254

(210) 688-9885

Open now:11:00 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties House made pasta, wood-fired pizza and a varied selection of craft beers and wines available for dine-in and to go. History Established in 2013. Two years into a successful run with his first restaurant, Two Step Restaurant and Cantina, Steve Warner decided to branch out and follow his dream of running a small, quaint Italian place. Resting on the principles he learned 25 years prior at the original Romano's Macaroni Grill in Leon Springs, he concentrates on making fresh pasta and dough everyday. A true proponent as well as resident of Northwest San Antonio, Chef Steve stayed close to home in his new venture and couldn't be prouder to be here. Meet the Business Owner Steve W. Bus

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.6
482 reviews
5350
  
475
  
317
  
214
  
19
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 224 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 130 Reviews4.5Google
  • 82 Reviews4.3Trip Advisor
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2017, 01:05 AM
Horrible service! Explains why the place was empty on a Saturday night. The waitress should be fired.
Respond to negative reviews
on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2017, 01:05 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2017, 16:05 PM
The chicken parmesan sandwich was amazing. I would highly suggest the Italian roast beef sandwich. Staff was great, food was better
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2017, 16:05 PM
on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2017, 06:05 AM
Great service. Great atmosphere. Great food. All around one of the best restaurants we have been too.
on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2017, 22:05 PM
Food and service is great! Ask for Robert, really took care of us.
on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2017, 11:05 AM
The place reminds me of the NY restaurants. It was small, quaint, but very well designed to where you could carry a conversation and not have to yell above the tv or music. the food was fabulous and yes I had the chicken picatta...yum. The wait staff were friendly and very accommodating.
on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2017, 14:05 PM
Love their pizzas and salads. All the food is delicious and plenty of it. There's always enough to take home for another meal. The atmosphere is rustic and relaxing. We love the added outdoor space
on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2017, 08:05 AM
Sharon and I have been to Italy twice, and most of the Italian restaurants in San Antonio over the last 30 years. Tiu Steppi's is our "go to" Italian restaurant. What else can we say?
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.