Logo White

Tiu Steppi's Osteria

Own this business?
4.6
482 reviews
|Restaurants|San Antonio, TX 78254

9910 West Loop #123, Ste 123, San Antonio, TX 78254

(210) 688-9885

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties House made pasta, wood-fired pizza and a varied selection of craft beers and wines available for dine-in and to go. History Established in 2013. Two years into a successful run with his first restaurant, Two Step Restaurant and Cantina, Steve Warner decided to branch out and follow his dream of running a small, quaint Italian place. Resting on the principles he learned 25 years prior at the original Romano's Macaroni Grill in Leon Springs, he concentrates on making fresh pasta and dough everyday. A true proponent as well as resident of Northwest San Antonio, Chef Steve stayed close to home in his new venture and couldn't be prouder to be here. Meet the Business Owner Steve W. Bus

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.6
482 reviews
5350
  
475
  
317
  
214
  
19
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 224 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 130 Reviews4.5Google
  • 82 Reviews4.3Trip Advisor
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Trip Advisor

a year ago

06/21/2017, 02:06 AM
Chicken Marsala was a mess!!! Pasta overcooked and stuck together, sauce all over the dish. Tasty, but unattractive dish.
Restaurant advertised as having "craft beers" -- not exactly!!!
on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2017, 01:06 AM
Fathers Day Dinner with my family! Service was great, food was delicious, presentation was terrific. I really enjoy eating here, have never had a bad experience. Highly recommend a visit!
on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2017, 03:06 AM
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2017, 01:06 AM
Great Food and Atmosphere!!!! I've had Steak. Chicken with Pasta... Wonderful Pizza
on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2017, 02:06 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2017, 07:06 AM
I personally didn't think it was all that great.didnt really care for the pizza or the knot bread but I did enjoy my glass of wine that's about it
on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2017, 01:06 AM
We love this place!!! It isn't The Hill in St. Louis but it's one of the best I've found in SA. Their lunch soups are amazing!!!! Staff is friendly....good �....everything you need!
on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2017, 01:05 AM
Far above and beyond what I was expecting. Everything was delicious from the salads to the desserts, and the service was impeccable.
on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2017, 01:05 AM
The atmosphere was of an upscale Italian restaurant. The food was really good between the fresh beautifully displayed salads, tasty pizza, cold craft beer and nice wine selection. To top it off the service was really top notch.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.