Logo White

tiu steppi's osteria

Own this business?
4.6
482 reviews
|Restaurants|San Antonio, TX 78254

9910 West Loop #123, Ste 123, San Antonio, TX 78254

(210) 688-9885

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties House made pasta, wood-fired pizza and a varied selection of craft beers and wines available for dine-in and to go. History Established in 2013. Two years into a successful run with his first restaurant, Two Step Restaurant and Cantina, Steve Warner decided to branch out and follow his dream of running a small, quaint Italian place. Resting on the principles he learned 25 years prior at the original Romano's Macaroni Grill in Leon Springs, he concentrates on making fresh pasta and dough everyday. A true proponent as well as resident of Northwest San Antonio, Chef Steve stayed close to home in his new venture and couldn't be prouder to be here. Meet the Business Owner Steve W. Bus

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.6
482 reviews
5350
  
475
  
317
  
214
  
19
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 224 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 130 Reviews4.5Google
  • 82 Reviews4.3Trip Advisor
  • Show All
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on BirdEye

4 months ago

06/14/2018, 21:06 PM
The food is very very good. The service was great and the prices very reasonable. Don't let the strip mall location fool yiu. This is some delicious italian. The dessert was just okay though.
on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2017, 11:07 AM
We had a wonderful time, the food was ahhhhmazing.
on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2017, 03:07 AM
Wonderful service; they go above & beyond!! The food is delicious, too!!
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2017, 18:07 PM
Amazing service and great food!! First time we've gone, but our new go to restaurant!
on Trip Advisor

a year ago

07/03/2017, 06:07 AM
Stopped in Sunday for a leisurely lunch and was extremely happy about our choice. My husband and I sat for a few hours and had a slow many course meal of our own making. It was wonderful and so very relaxing. The Manager Anthony Pierce and our server Ryan went above and beyond to make our couple's time away from the kids just perfect! Thank YOU BOTH! The food and nice selection of fine wine are just incredible, too! The pasta is made fresh daily and the taste is divine. We tried a bunch of different dishes and honestly, you cannot go wrong with any choice. The quality and consistency is spot on. What enticed us to stay as long as we did as well was how beautifully decorated the restaurant is...  more>>
on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2017, 01:07 AM
This place is phenomenal!! From the time you walk in, the service is impeccable especially from Terry! The food is awesome, as we as the dessert! Everyone must make a trip to this place, it is amazing!! �
on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2017, 02:06 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2017, 06:06 AM
We love this neighborhood eatery. Staff is amazing and food is great. We frequent pretty often and haven't had anything on the menu I didn't like. Funny thing is I'm not a big pizza fan, love their pizza. Faves are the roasted potato pizza and the mushroom and brie pizza is to die for. Did I mention the staff is great? They offer some pretty great wine choices as well. Great for a quiet evening away from the kids. P/S to the person that complained about dry cheese on the antipasto plate... please familiarize yourself with the types of cheeses and meats. It's also one of our faves, with a great olive selection as well.
on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2017, 01:06 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.