Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge
4.9
71 reviews
|Legal|Cleveland, OH 44113

2012 W 25th St #716, #716, Cleveland, OH 44113

(216) 308-1522

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

The Eisen Law Firm Co., L.P.A.
5.0
(25) · Legal

1300 E 9th St #1801

(216) 687-0900

9 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties A Cleveland law firm that focuses on personal injury, medical malpractice, nursing home abuse, and wage & hour cases throughout Ohio. History Established in 2015. Allen Tittle's passion for personal injury law, including cases involving car accidents and medical malpractice, comes from a deeply rooted belief in justice - his success on behalf of clients is the result of a good, old-fashioned hard work ethic. "I come from a working class family where my dad was a union worker," he says. "Nothing has ever been handed to me. I was the first person in my family to graduate from college." In 2015, Mr. Tittle decided to branch out on his own and he opened Tittle & Perlmuter. "I started

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
71 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 44 Reviews5.0Google
  • 27 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt Deliberato on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 01:33 AM
Michael Kenneth on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 06:24 AM
Honest people that genuinely care about what they do. They're in the business for the right reasons. I highly recommend them.
Kenneth Knabe on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 05:07 AM
Allen Tittle and I recently tried a car crash injury case in which the jury awarded over 20 times what the insurance company offered. When we spoke to the jury, they raved about Al! Adjectives were "smooth", "prepared" & "credible". Besides all that, Al really knows the Law and is on the cutting edge of personal injury litigation. He has a tremendous presence and rapport with the jury. Outstanding Lawyer! Once considered a "Rising Star", he has now achieved 5 out of 5 Star level.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Mike Vakos on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2017, 07:24 AM
Allen is extremely knowledgeable in his field. If you need someone that will fight for what you deserve as a result of an accident or medical issue Allen is the right attorney for the job! Highly recommend!
Stephanie Smith Pinskey on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 06:07 AM
Kari Anne Zevchik Arnosk on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 13:20 PM
Jane Sawyer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2017, 13:39 PM
Trisha Blast on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2017, 06:55 AM
Allen really knows his stuff. He has a very calming presence, and truly cares about his clients.
Helen Hebert-Zupancic on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2017, 14:55 PM
Allen TIttle is an amazing individual, dedicated to getting the best possible solutions for his clients. He listens to his clients, he cares about their situation and he will champion their cause. His knowledge and his passion for making things right for his clients is refreshing in this time of seeing so many "talking heads" on TV commercials, that aren't the actual lawyers. When you work with Tittle and Perlmutter, you actually work with Tittle and Perlmuter. I proudly recommend Allen and his partner.
Helen Hebert
Cruise Planners
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.