Logo White
Watch Demo

Title One Florida

Claimed
5.0
56 reviews
|Business Services|Orlando, FL 32826

1842 N Alafaya Trail Ste B, Ste B, Orlando, FL 32826

(407) 658-1472

http://www.titleonefl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Business Services

13613 Zori Ln

(407) 378-4831

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

310 Washington St

(386) 428-8884
5.0
(2) · Business Services

1412 Conway Isle Cir

(407) 251-5500
5.0
(2) · Business Services

203 Hillcrest St

(407) 206-7222
5.0
(3) · Business Services

207 N Moss Rd # 211

(407) 327-7700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

6925 Lake Ellenor Dr #

(407) 851-7530

1 person is looking at this business

About

When it comes to title services, Title One is a name you can trust! Our title agents have over 20 years of experience doing business in Central Florida and will work to exceed your expectations and ensure a stress-free transaction. Whatever your needs, Title One has the experience and expertise to get the job done right each and every time. At Title One, we are confident that you will be impressed with our knowledge and understanding of the industry and our attention to detail. Title One is proving to be Florida's preferred choice for title and escrow needs. We continue to exceed client expectations by delivering the highest level of professional and friendly service. Experience the differen

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Hall on Facebook

13 days ago

07/29/2020, 04:04 AM
Super smooth closing. Thank you Title one. I highly recommend!!!
Katia Allen on Facebook

8 months ago

12/23/2019, 20:19 PM
They did a great job handling any and all issues that came about. Very informative about things that are going to happen after closing to my client. She was very grateful for the information.
Stephen Chicurel-Stein on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 11:26 AM
THE. BEST. TITLE COMPANY/ESCROW. I love working with these folks; they're super-professional, friendly, quick, thorough, and accurate.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Lillian Pacheco on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 13:03 PM
Thanks for making the sale of my home seamless. I will definitely recommend Title One to all my friends going through the very complicated real estate process. Thanks Again.
Business Response:

So happy to have help you and your family! Thank you for letting us know you had a great experience.

Michelle Holcomb on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 10:42 AM
The A-Team of title companies, Michelle, Cindy & Trace have done three of my personnel sales over the last 6 years and the recent purchase of my new home. They are by far the best at what they do. Many thanks for your professionalism and attention to detail.
Business Response:

We were thrilled to have worked with you on so many occasions. A repeat clients is a great compliment! Thank you for your business!

Chris Mondoux on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2017, 12:23 PM
Title One goes Above and Beyond to take care of their clients. There Professionalism and Knowledge makes every transaction seamless. Over the many years of service they have performed numerous miracles to get to the closing table. One such instance they prepared for a closing in 3 Days. Thank You for all you do.
Business Response:

We strive to meet all of our clients needs even in tough situations and very short time frames. Thank you for your continued business over the years! Looking forward to many more happy sellers and buyers!

Mark Gregory on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2017, 08:44 AM
I deal with many title companies on a daily basis. They separate themselves with outstanding service and knowledge!
Business Response:

We also appreciate the work that you do. Thank you, Mark.

Christian Silva on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2017, 09:45 AM
Title one florida has been the best and most reliable title company ever. I have used title one florida on buyers and listing transactions, and they have hade the best communication with my sellers and buyers. It's pretty much a worry free title company to use.
Business Response:

We strive for that seamless transaction every time. We appreciate you recognizing this and letting us know. Thank you!

Melanie Bruorton Leifert on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2017, 04:51 AM
I love Title One and am so happy I found them! I've had several closings with them and all have gone smoothly. Trace, Cindy and Michelle are always kind, professional, knowledgeable and very responsive.
Business Response:

Melanie, it is always nice working with you. You are amazing with your clients and always on the ball so transactions are able close smoothly. Thank you

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.