Logo White
Watch Demo

TITLE Boxing Club Weston

Own this business?
4.9
64 reviews
|Boxing|Sunrise, FL 33326

2262 Weston Rd, 2262 Weston Road, Sunrise, FL 33326

(954) 859-6660

https://titleboxingclub.com/weston-fl/?lang=en

Open now:5:30 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Empowering. Exhilarating. Addictive

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
64 reviews
546
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 32 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Orisson Delaroche on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 14:35 PM
Cool place to exercise and get in shape
Troy Stradford on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2019, 19:25 PM
Absolutely!!! FmIt (the workout fooled me as I was thinking more of a arm workout but it was a complete body workout that was refreshing and satisfying!!! You guys/gals should check it out! Thanks Bill #awesome
Maureen Martellotto Cohen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2018, 04:41 AM
It's fun, and it's fast. The people are all friendly and I like that I can release so much negative energy!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Mario Labella Finizola on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2018, 17:20 PM
best Boxing Club in Broward County... best coaches and service
Michelle Issa on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2018, 09:35 AM
Awesome workout and atmosphere!
Julio Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2018, 13:09 PM
Even on vacay we were able to “hit it hard” with Katie and Patrick . Thanks for being so welcoming and accommodating. Great class!
Jeanne Snyder on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 20:09 PM
Since the first time I walked into TITLE Boxing Club Weston, I felt like part of the family. I was looking for a positive and encouraging atmosphere, and now I am addicted to getting strong and healthy. If you have any doubts, put them aside. The first class is free... so what do you have to lose? When you do go, you'll see that there are positive trainers that push you to be better. It is a place where you feel like you belong. I 1000% recommend TITLE Boxing Club Weston!
Daisy Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2018, 07:56 AM
The most amazing workout ever! The staff are welcoming, encouraging and supportive. Great energetic atmosphere where you can push yourself to be your best. The class schedule is very flexible .
Brad Schmidt on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 22:47 PM
Amazing workout !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.