Logo White
Watch Demo

TITLE Boxing Club Weston

Own this business?
5.0
53 reviews
|Recreation|Weston, FL 33326

2262 Weston Rd, 2262 Weston Road, Weston, FL 33326

(954) 859-6660

Open now:5:30 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Empowering. Exhilarating. Addictive

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
539
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.9Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nelson Jamie Lopez on Facebook

3 months ago

09/11/2019, 06:14 AM
Great family environment that gave us a phenomenal workout. My two young boys can't stop talking about the the experience they had at Title Boxing and already are preparing for the next visit.
Nathan Shurak on Facebook

4 months ago

08/08/2019, 09:09 AM
Had a great workout with a knowledgeable instructor (Miguel).
Eloina Camacho on Facebook

7 months ago

05/01/2019, 14:48 PM
Is Very good, i like 🥰🥰✅✅
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Isabel Zerquera on Facebook

8 months ago

04/19/2019, 12:51 PM
Empowering, fun, great work out, they offer loaner gloves, convenient location, and awesome instructors.
Juan Francisco Hurtado Figuera on Facebook

9 months ago

03/26/2019, 18:38 PM
Excellent gym 💪!!! Boxing 🥊 !!!
Orisson Delaroche on Facebook

10 months ago

02/07/2019, 14:35 PM
Cool place to exercise and get in shape
Troy Stradford on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2019, 19:25 PM
Absolutely!!! FmIt (the workout fooled me as I was thinking more of a arm workout but it was a complete body workout that was refreshing and satisfying!!! You guys/gals should check it out! Thanks Bill #awesome
Maureen Martellotto Cohen on Facebook

a year ago

12/30/2018, 04:41 AM
It's fun, and it's fast. The people are all friendly and I like that I can release so much negative energy!!
Mario Labella Finizola on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2018, 17:20 PM
best Boxing Club in Broward County... best coaches and service
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.