Logo White
Watch Demo

TITLE Boxing Club Austin North

Own this business?
4.9
177 reviews
|Boxing|Austin, TX 78717

13945 US Highway 183, Suite C-3, Suite C3, Suite C-3, Suite C3, Austin, TX 78717

(512) 428-6278

https://titleboxingclub.com/austin-north-tx/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
177 reviews
5111
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
62 reviews have no rating
  • 100 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 69 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Colette Musgrove Lau on Facebook

6 months ago

01/27/2020, 00:45 AM
Friendly staff. No pressure to join. Fun workouts. Clean gym. 🥊
Business Response:

Thanks for your review,Colette! See you again soon.

Michele McKinley on Facebook

7 months ago

01/19/2020, 13:50 PM
I love my boxing workouts. After a stressful day at work, boxing it out is better than eating junk food! Each trainer is different. The classes also keep my mind sharper as I remember the combinations!
Business Response:

Thanks for your 5-star review, Michele! We're excited to hear that you've loved the workouts at our club and that our trainers have pushed you to reach your goals. We hope to see you again soon!

Cynthia Fernando Rivera on Facebook

8 months ago

12/23/2019, 07:14 AM
The training is awesome! Trainers (kenny) motivates you. The workout music is great. This is the best workout ever!!
Business Response:

Cynthia, thanks for your review! We'll be sure to let Kenny know that you love his boxing class. We look forward to seeing you in class!

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
John Bunnell on Facebook

9 months ago

11/23/2019, 06:58 AM
cool place. especially like Kenny, one of the trainers.
Business Response:

John, thanks for your review! We'll be sure to let Kenny know that you love his boxing class. We look forward to seeing you in class!

Ken Myers on Facebook

9 months ago

11/05/2019, 11:36 AM
I happen to be in the Austin area on business and wanted to get a workout in (I am a longtime member in the Dallas area). I showed up and the staff at Title Boxing North Austin was great and allowed me to workout. Danielle was the instructor and on her bio she described herself and energetic. She did not lie... What a great workout and solid combinations. Thank you Title!
Business Response:

Ken, thanks for your review! We're pumped to hear that our trainers have pushed you to reach your goals and that you feel motivated when you come to our boxing club. We hope to see you again soon!

Raúl Pacheco on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2019, 05:43 AM
It's a life changer, my wife saw me enjoy watching box on tv. She invited me go try North Title Boxing. I love everything about it, just wish my hands can keep up.
Business Response:

Thanks for your 5-star review, Raul! We're excited to hear that you've loved the workouts at our club and that our trainers have pushed you to reach your goals. We hope to see you again soon!

Peter Cifarelli on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2019, 12:11 PM
Awesome staff and trainers. Definitely recommend to anyone that wants to get a great workout and isn't afraid to sweat!
Jim Carter on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2019, 01:48 AM
Great staff and trainers. No better way to stay in shape as well!
Priscilla Smith Lee on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2019, 03:44 AM
The instructors are amazing!!! I did 3 free classes and fell in love 😍
Business Response:

Priscilla, thanks for your review! We're excited to hear that you had an awesome workout at our club. We hope to see you back soon!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.