Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tires Pro & Alignment

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
146 reviews
|Tires|Winnsboro, TX 75494

102 N Chestnut St, Winnsboro, TX 75494

(903) 342-6987

https://www.tiresproandalignment.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(72) · Tires

321 S Bonner Ave

(903) 592-6541
4.7
(29) · Auto Repair

1312 Linda Dr

(903) 645-4030

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are an authorized independent service center featuring ACDelco parts. We offer a full line of over 99,000 automotive parts and supplies as well as vehicle maintenance, service & repair. For more information about our line of services and a complete parts catalog please visit our website or feel free to call or come by our location anytime during business hours. ACDelco.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
146 reviews
5112
  
417
  
35
  
22
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy Alexander Henry review for Tires Pro & Alignment
Tammy Alexander Henry on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 14:40 PM
Good Service, good people, Landis will go far and beyond to help his customers - 5 stars !!!!
Tammy D. Maayeh review for Tires Pro & Alignment
Tammy D. Maayeh on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2019, 01:15 AM
Great friendly Staff. These guys took care of my Dad for many years.Thanks David Paul and Landis! You all went above and beyond to take care of Gene Berry. I know he is grateful too.
Ron Moss review for Tires Pro & Alignment
Ron Moss on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 07:00 AM
reasonably priced play workmanship and very convenient
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Tim Carmichael review for Tires Pro & Alignment
Tim Carmichael on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 05:19 AM
Landis Klika is one of the most honest businessmen I have had the honor of dealing with for several years!!! Tires Pro has always been there for me and my vehicles.
Jo Ann Waite Leonard review for Tires Pro & Alignment
Jo Ann Waite Leonard on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2018, 08:30 AM
Speedy service! New tires are super quiet...Yokohama avid ascend GT
Trisha Azlin review for Tires Pro & Alignment
Trisha Azlin on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 07:09 AM
They are the Pros!! GREAT Service
Patrick Lindsey review for Tires Pro & Alignment
Patrick Lindsey on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 10:25 AM
thanks for helping me out on some tires y'all have a forever customer y'all rock
Nella Gordineer review for Tires Pro & Alignment
Nella Gordineer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 04:31 AM
Fast and efficient, been using them for years and will continue to do so!
Justin Cason review for Tires Pro & Alignment
Justin Cason on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2018, 08:24 AM
Was in a pinch with no spare on the Trailer... Called Landis and he made it happen with the service truck quick, fast & in a hurry... Thanks Again...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.