Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
734 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|New York, NY 10001

5 Penn Plz, New York, NY 10001

(212) 630-0249

http://www.tirnanognyc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

A piece of Ireland in the heart of midtown Manhattan. TIR NA NOG offers the warmth of an irish PUB with a NEW american menu.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
734 reviews
5435
  
4138
  
344
  
25
  
112
  
100 reviews have no rating
  • 719 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marie Pfitzner Clayton on Facebook

a month ago

02/22/2020, 13:13 PM
Door was delicious ! A bit loud but it is a bar 😀
Albert Joseph O'Brien on Facebook

a month ago

02/22/2020, 06:08 AM
food was great. service was better. was not our first choice for our dinner. but glad we went there. experience was worth it
Brian Nugent on Facebook

a month ago

02/16/2020, 12:22 PM
Great pre Madison Squuare Garden spot!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Stacey Marshall DiGrande on Facebook

a month ago

02/15/2020, 01:10 AM
great food right across the street from the Garden
Raymond Schmidt on Facebook

3 months ago

01/04/2020, 02:50 AM
Great drinks and excellent service
Karina Cabrera on Facebook

3 months ago

01/03/2020, 10:54 AM
Good food and friendly service.
Amy Hagedorn on Facebook

3 months ago

01/03/2020, 02:38 AM
a few years ago I was in one of my first big trips for work by myself. I ate here every night and they always say me by the window so I could see the beautiful city. this place will always have a warm place in my heart:)
Tomahawk Moon on Facebook

3 months ago

12/29/2019, 12:27 PM
food was fast and very fresh. staff was friendly.
Robert Ventura on Facebook

3 months ago

12/28/2019, 01:43 AM
Great place to grab dinner before a show at MSG.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.