Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tipsy SalonBar

Claimed
4.3
354 reviews
|Nail Salons|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

1503 E Las Olas Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

(954) 779-2616

https://tipsyfortlauderdale.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2025 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 923-1132
5.0
(8) · Beauty

12943 NW 8th Terrace

(786) 942-8819
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1091 Sunset Strip

(954) 587-8096
5.0
(8) · Beauty

3855 SW 137th Ave

(305) 227-5483
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

2829 Bird Ave

(305) 442-7482
5.0
(10) · Beauty

3109 Grand Ave

(305) 417-9910
About

"Enjoy unsurpassed service in absolute serenity—all in a stunning space. Massaging pedicure chair with bubbly aromatic soak awakens your senses while the relaxing atmosphere creates in you an utmost spa experience like never before. Whether you're looking to find your regular to-go nail place, a hangout group meetup, or simply a quick escape from busy life, there's no better place to unwind than at the Tipsy SalonBar Las Olas

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
354 reviews
5219
  
420
  
311
  
210
  
133
  
61 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Chino Valentino review for Tipsy SalonBar
Chino Valentino on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2021, 04:03 AM
I love this place! Great music, great customer service, good vibes. 10/10 would recommend 🐺
Eric Del Rosal review for Tipsy SalonBar
Eric Del Rosal on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2021, 02:28 AM
very nice establishment. Andrea and Maya are awesome and im sure the others are awesome as well..
Dana Cook Colwell review for Tipsy SalonBar
Dana Cook Colwell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2020, 01:01 AM
I have been coming here for a few years . I am never disappointed with anything . The service is fantastic ! The quality of anything you are getting done is wonderful , I won’t go anywhere else!! Many talented technicians for everything they offer! Thank you tipsy for everything!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Leticia Walrath review for Tipsy SalonBar
Leticia Walrath on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
Tran Phuong Vy review for Tipsy SalonBar
Tran Phuong Vy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
Making sure everyone happy ...
Christina Zelaya review for Tipsy SalonBar
Christina Zelaya on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
The minute I entered the door, I was greeted with big warm smiles from everyone. Danny was the name of my stylist. It was a great experience from the washbowl with an amazing scalp massage all the way to the styling chair. My blowout turned out beautifully and just what I asked for. Whenever I am in the Ft. Lauderdale area, I will definitely return.
Angie Blake review for Tipsy SalonBar
Angie Blake on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 06:42 AM
YES!!! Amazingly wonderful staff! Highly recommend anyone to come here!
Brandi Lamadrid review for Tipsy SalonBar
Brandi Lamadrid on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2019, 03:46 AM
So disappointed with this place. First of all I had an appointment for a haircut, manicure and pedicure that was confirmed and reminded via text and email. I drive from Hollywood (40 min drive) and pay to park. I walk in and I’m not greeted by anyone, when I check in to say I have an appointment I’m told that I probably can’t get my hair cut because there is no stylist there and they are apparently having issues with their online booking. I wasn’t offered a drink nor was I made to feel welcomed. Never again will I be back to this place. Miami attitude in Fort Lauderdale 👎🏽
Brandi Hall review for Tipsy SalonBar
Brandi Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2019, 01:05 AM
So disappointed with this place. First of all I had an appointment for a haircut, manicure and pedicure that was confirmed and reminded via text and email. I drive from Hollywood (40 min drive) and pay to park. I walk in and I’m not greeted by anyone, when I check in to say I have an appointment I’m told that I probably can’t get my hair cut because there is no stylist there and they are apparently having issues with their online booking. I wasn’t offered a drink nor was I made to feel welcomed. Never again will I be back to this place. Miami attitude in Fort Lauderdale 👎🏽
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.