Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tippy Toe Dance Store

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Shoe Stores|Salem, IL 97301

2195 Hyacinth St, Ste 137, Salem, IL 97301

(503) 339-7650

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(15) · Retail

582 Memorial Dr

(618) 526-7811

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Full service dance supply store. We have pointe shoes, tap shoes, jazz shoes, ballet flats and ballroom shoes. We have leotards, tights, dance bags and other accesories. History Established in 2012. We have moved to a larger location and changed our name we were formally Tippy Toe Dance Store Meet the Business Owner Karol M. Business Owner The owner of The Dance Store has had 40 years in retail. She danced as a child and her grandaughter is very active in dance. Karol has lived in Salem Oregon her entire life and saw a need for a dance store.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andy Nguyen review for Tippy Toe Dance Store
Andy Nguyen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2019, 04:14 AM
Most selection in little girls ballet shoes at a very reasonable (have it now) price. thank u!
Lissa Bales review for Tippy Toe Dance Store
Lissa Bales on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 03:26 AM
My teenager found several leotards she just loved there. Lots of options, great service, nice new store! :)
Sammantha Ellis review for Tippy Toe Dance Store
Sammantha Ellis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 03:51 AM
We just took our 2 yr old to get her first set of dance clothes and shoes and they were so helpful and patient! Will be getting all our gear from them!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Michelle Long review for Tippy Toe Dance Store
Michelle Long on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 01:02 AM
Awesome selection & awesome help.
Ang Denley review for Tippy Toe Dance Store
Ang Denley on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 02:13 AM
Loved our first experience with The Dance Store. My daughter is in love with her pointe shoes. Thank you!
Stacy Fillible review for Tippy Toe Dance Store
Stacy Fillible on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2018, 02:35 AM
Owner was very helpful, selection was great!
Jocelyn Keys Smiley review for Tippy Toe Dance Store
Jocelyn Keys Smiley on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 07:08 AM
Kristin Ramstad review for Tippy Toe Dance Store
Kristin Ramstad on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2017, 09:11 AM
My son just got a great pair of great-fitting reasonably-priced tap shoes - so easy and fast on a Saturday afternoon!
Mike Churchill review for Tippy Toe Dance Store
Mike Churchill on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 05:19 AM
Great place to shop. Friendly and knowledgeable. Consistently has what my daughter needs
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.