Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tint Magic

Claimed
5.0
556 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Coral Springs, FL 33076

11344 Wiles Rd, Coral Springs, FL 33076

(954) 840-7883

https://www.tintmagic.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(22) · Automotive

1100 W Oakland Park Blvd

(954) 537-9033

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Automotive

3773 N Federal Hwy

(954) 532-9945

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7040 W Palmetto Park Rd

(561) 496-6600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

4731 SW 75th Ave

(305) 262-8268

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Windshield Installation & Repair

1008 S Dixie Hwy

(786) 505-4527

2 people are looking at this business

About

Tint Magic is a family owned and operated window tint business in Coral Springs, Fl. We offer Llumar and SunTek window film (made in USA), including computer-cut window tinting for cars as well as Paint Protection Film (Clear Bra). Contact us for a free estimate and lifetime warranty. We feature the highest quality window tinting films. Your satisfaction is 100% guaranteed.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
556 reviews
5525
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gabriel Caballero review for Tint Magic
Gabriel Caballero on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 01:37 AM
Fast/Professional/Easy Going. I looked online for many places and they kept coming up on top. So I decided to go over and was taken care of right away. Process was pretty fast and was done amazingly well. This was my first time ever doing anything to my car and they made it easy and simple
Luis D Leon review for Tint Magic
Luis D Leon on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 01:57 AM
Diane Scerbo Lawrence review for Tint Magic
Diane Scerbo Lawrence on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2018, 05:33 AM
I had my SUV tinted yesterday & Tint Magic is awesome! Professional, Friendly & know their products. I made an appointment which I recommend, they get busy. 5++Stars! Highly Recommend!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Christian Carvalho review for Tint Magic
Christian Carvalho on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 04:06 AM
Ismael Rodriguez-Lugo review for Tint Magic
Ismael Rodriguez-Lugo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 00:21 AM
I had tints put on prior to coming to the store. The tints were horrible and I was seeking help in getting the bad job corrected. Luckily I found Tint Magic. I was treated super great, the professionalism, attention to detail, and shop as a whole are second to none! I highly recommend this establishment for tints or PPF. They are highly skilled and will not let you down, all work is done with the utmost quality, the films used are some of the best on the market. They treat their customers like friends/family and that in itself is very rare. Thank you guys so much for everything, you have a customer for life!
Tina Branch Johnson review for Tint Magic
Tina Branch Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2018, 00:11 AM
They were very effective and explain everything. They did all the windows on my SUV and it's looks sharp. The inside of my car is cooler now & don't require my A/C on full blast to beat the heat. �I am glad I had them tint my windows.�
Patrick McGrane review for Tint Magic
Patrick McGrane on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 05:46 AM
Awesome place. Great people. Highly recommend for all services they provide. Thank u guys for everything!!
Jill Politoski Andrade review for Tint Magic
Jill Politoski Andrade on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 01:15 AM
They did a great job. Quick and efficient. Neat clean waiting area. Explained all options and the benefits of each type of tint. Will definitely be back in the future.
Chris Gossy review for Tint Magic
Chris Gossy on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2017, 03:20 AM
Great service! Fast, clean and professional. Will definitely recommend to everyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.