Logo White

tina l laine law offices

Own this business?
3.0
12 reviews
|Legal|Santa Ana, CA 92705

1450 N Tustin Ave #112, Ste 112, Santa Ana, CA 92705

(714) 565-7855

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Specialties For more than 20 years, the Law Office of Tina Laine has specialized in helping people getting the Social Security Disability benefits they deserve. History Established in 1987. For more than 20 years, the Law Office of Tina Laine has specialized in helping people obtain Social Security Disability Insurance benefits and Supplemental Security Income benefits. We can help you throughout the entire process from your initial application to the request for reconsideration through the hearing before an administrative law judge. Meet the Business Owner Tina L. Business Owner Tina Laine graduated from Huntington Beach High School in Huntington Beach, CA before going on to California Stat

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

3.0
12 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
  • 6 Reviews4.3Merchant Circle
  • 2 Reviews1.0BirdEye
  • 2 Reviews3.0Google
  • 2 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on BirdEye

a year ago

08/16/2017, 20:08 PM
My wife and I had a very, very negative experience with Tina Louise Laine and would not recommend her. She was slow to return phone calls. As far as I could tell, she did not put much effort into my wife's case. (My wife has TBI and is unemployable. She isn't even allowed to drive right now.) Tina Laine met with us once, took our deposit check, and then had me get some medical information from my wife's doctors.

The forms she gave me were copies of copies, which made for a sloppy and unprofessional presentation. I was embarrassed to hand such low quality forms to our doctors.

Her relatively minor effort to help us with our appeal ended in failure. In retrospect, I felt like I did most of
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

a year ago

08/16/2017, 19:08 PM
My wife and I had a very, very negative experience with Tina Laine and would not recommend her. She was slow to return phone calls. As far as I could tell, she did not put much effort into my wife's case. (My wife has TBI and is unemployable. She isn't even allowed to drive right now.) Tina Laine met with us once, took our deposit check, and then had me get some medical information from my wife's doctors.

The forms she gave me were copies of copies, which made for a sloppy and unprofessional presentation. I was embarrassed to hand such low quality forms to our doctors.

Her relatively minor effort to help us with our appeal ended in failure. In retrospect, I felt like I did most of the wor
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/16/2017, 08:08 AM
Very unprofessional and Ruthless. Basically only interested in how much your case will pay her. Stops you if you have a question, is condenscending, tries to make you feel ignorant, when you are only seeking her counsel.
She straight away tells you that she doesn't have the time to answer your short question,because it's not going to pay her! This is ,...after she asks questions about your finances.
I'd say that she sums up to a bad choice if you are going threw the stress of being disabled and dealing with her type of manic personality.
Lawyers like her are a dime a dozen. Spend your money elsewhere. I'd rate her a zero.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/16/2017, 04:08 AM
My wife and I had a very, very negative experience with Tina Laine and would not recommend her. She was slow to return phone calls. As far as I could tell, she did not put much effort into my wife's case. (My wife has TBI and is unemployable. She isn't even allowed to drive right now.) Tina Laine met with us once, took our deposit check, and then had me get some medical information from my wife's doctors.
The forms she gave me were copies of copies, which made for a sloppy and unprofessional presentation. I was embarrassed to hand such low quality forms to our doctors.
Her relatively minor effort to help us with our appeal ended in failure. In retrospect, I felt like I did most of the work m
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

03/09/2012, 09:03 AM
Thanks for the MC Connection! "The Body by Vi Challenge" is the #1 Health and Nutrition platform in North America. If you or anyone you know has weightloss, health or fitness goal, I'm your girl! www.TiffanySprong.bodybyvi.com Best of luck! - Tiffany
on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

10/06/2011, 11:10 AM
Tina runs an excellent service - helping people wade through the social security disability insurance process. It's time consuming and frustrating as the average time to settle a claim is around 18 months.
Many of her clients need help with obtaining medical insurance, housing and other assistance as they wait for the Social Security Administration to make a decision on their disability case.
Tina has the experience and contacts to help people in need get by while they are waiting.
Having heard her clients explain how Tina went out of her way to be helpful, I had to take a moment and post this review of her services.
on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

10/06/2011, 05:10 AM
Thanks for the connection on Merchant Circle. Here's wishing Laine Tina L Law Offices continued success in your business venture. Giving 5 stars and other "compliments" to your great MC site for your kindness.
If you should need an accountant, part time CFO, part time controller, or just have accounting and bookkeeping questions, please give us a call.
Thanks,
Jesse
www.AccountingForProfits.Net
on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

08/16/2011, 01:08 AM
After my brother was denied for Social Security Disability benefits, we contacted Tina Laine who explained how the process works, how long it wold take and how she would take care of dealing with the Social Security Administration.
Whie the entire process took 18 months, along with a denial at the initial pahse and again 4 months later at the reconsideration phase, she presented the evidence to the administrative law judge who decided fully favorable for my brother.
He is now receiving Social Security Disability Insurance benefits that he may not have received had he done this on his own.
on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

07/07/2011, 10:07 AM
My brother-in-law asked me to post this for him - he's no longer working for us as his disabilities keep him from doing any meaningful work.
After two denials and 6 months waiting, I knew the SDDI process would be difficult.
After contacting Tina Laine, I felt much reo comfortable knowing a competent attorney would be handling my case.
The process takes 18 months, but her office assembled all of my medical records, submitted them to the Administrative Law Judge and prepared for the hearing.
After the one hour hearing, Tina said that she thought we had won and less than a month later, I started receiving my disability benefits.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.