Logo White
Watch Demo

Tim's Auto Repair & Service

Own this business?
4.5
42 reviews
|Automotive|Nampa, Idaho 83687

408 N Franklin Blvd, Nampa, Idaho 83687

(208) 465-5300

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Affordable Auto and Truck
5.0
(61) · Automotive

4655 118th Ave N Ste B

(727) 329-8728

5 people are looking at this business

The Best Transmission Repair
4.8
(18) · Automotive

2968 Michigan Ave

(407) 530-4722

2 people are looking at this business

AAMCO Transmissions & Total Car Care
4.8
(30) · Automotive

36705 Euclid Ave A

(440) 951-2600

1 person is looking at this business

Encinitas Automotive
4.8
(56) · Automotive

140 N Coast Hwy 101 # B

(760) 942-5639

2 people are looking at this business

Sedona Oil and Lube
4.6
(24) · Automotive

2745 W State Route 89A

(928) 203-0005

2 people are looking at this business

A & S Matic
4.5
(15) · Automotive

11793 Beach Blvd., #D

(714) 894-4222

1 person is looking at this business

About

Make sure to call Tim's Auto Repair & Service if you are in need of a top Nampa, ID Auto Repair shop. Our experienced team can handle any kind of repairs from simple maintenance, suspension, brakes to major engine transmission repair and diagnostic.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
42 reviews
534
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.5Google
  • 14 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Doris Ann Tyson-Hukill on Facebook

10 months ago

04/04/2019, 01:02 AM
Fair pricing and honest service! The best of both worlds! You can't go wrong using Tim's Auto Repair!
Lopez Ray on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 05:39 AM
If you don’t have a mechanic and aren’t very mechanically inclined..come here for your repairs
Simona Manzanares on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2017, 06:57 AM
Very honest mechanic and he is awesome at what he does!!! He saved me so much money, and we're talking about 7,000$ that a dealership was trying to con out of me... So thank you Jeff! You rock!!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Charlotte Cunningham on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2017, 05:36 AM
I am new to the area and have been looking for a place to help me change my axle and axle housing cover. I was on my way to a restaurant and noticed Tim's automotive to the side of me. I decided to stop there and save it to my GPS to remind me to call later for pricing. As I was reaching for my GPS a man came out of the building and started barating me saying their parking lot was not a turning area and I didn't have a chance to say anything before he threatened to call the police on me... I WILL NEVER HAVE SERVICE DONE IN A PLACE THAT IS SO RUDE TO POTENTIAL CUSTOMERS!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Roger Jorstad on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 03:44 AM
Very good and honest people. Have known Tim for over 20+ years and he has gone the extra mile for me more than once. I recommend Tim's .
Business Response:

Thanks for great comments Roger!

Dan Shawver on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2016, 01:58 AM
Steve Reynolds on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2016, 03:44 AM
Awesome family owned repair service. Had Tim's recharge my AC on the motorhome, and it works great.
They will take great care of your vehicle and treat you like family at the same time.
Business Response:

Thanks for the review Steve!

Braden Jesser on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2015, 05:32 AM
Tracy Volpi on Facebook

5 years ago

04/23/2015, 06:31 AM
Reliable, honest and fast! We have been having our vehicles serviced here for over 5 years, never disappointed.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.