Logo White
Watch Demo

Timothy W Kutas DDS

Own this business?
4.8
286 reviews
|Dental|Memphis, TN 38122

519 North Highland, Memphis, TN, 38122, Memphis, TN 38122

(901) 327-5604

http://kutasdentistry.com

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5336 Estates Office Drive

(901) 681-0408
5.0
(3) · Dentists

206 E Main St

(662) 562-8513
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

2900 S Perkins Rd

(901) 362-9995
About

Dr. Timothy W. Kutas completed his Doctorate in Dental Surgery from the University of Tennessee Health Science Center in 1994. He deals with cosmetic and general dentistry in his dental practice at Memphis, Tennessee. His dentistry provides services such as tooth extractions, bridges, dentures, crowns, dental sealants, fillings and restorations. It offers clear braces, bonding, teeth whitening, porcelain veneers, inlays and onlays under its cosmetic dentistry services. Periodontal maintenance, oral hygiene and child dentistry is also catered to. With his experience in handling various dental issues, Dr. Kutas aims to rectify even permanent dental problems with innovative techniques such as e

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
286 reviews
5259
  
412
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 221 Reviews4.8Google
  • 55 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Saphronia W. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

10/17/2019, 04:25 AM
I love the Dr Kutas even tho I’m terrified since childhood experience, and his tall stature but not one time since The years he’s been my dentist has he made me uncomfortable he is so gentle and mild mannered to make me feel calm still be extremely nervous but he has never hurt me not one time always wonderful work this is the dr you want to brighten your smile and take care of your teeth!!!
Mildred I. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/05/2019, 03:52 AM
My tooth extraction was painless and anxiety free. As always, Dr. Kutas is the best at what he does! From the numbing experience to the actual extraction things moved along swiftly and pain-free! The Kutas team is extremely professional and know their craft!!!
Corey T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/08/2019, 02:20 AM
From entering the front door of the Highland Location, I was greeted with professionalism and cheerful spirits. As a New Patient, the check-in process was smooth. The Hygienist was polite and passionate about her work. Everything step of the way she explained everything to me and spoke to me in depth about the condition of my mouth and dental health from x-rays and initial screening procedures. Dr. Kutas was easy going and down to earth when he came to visit me. They gave me a detailed treatment plan and made me new appointments to get my plan started right away. The online component to stay connected via their website is also a great tool to keep up with appointments and write reviews like this one! Thank Kutas!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Saphronia W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/21/2019, 01:22 AM
Been in love with Dr Kutas the first time I sat in his chair grant you I was a lil afraid when he walked in and I saw that y’all statue of a man and me being terrified of dentists anyway but he made me feel calm and he is a gentle teddy bear and you never no he’s working on you except for the awful sound of drill best experience will always be a patient!!staff is always professional and friendly ❤️
Sheri S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/11/2019, 05:34 AM
One of the best experiences I've had in a dentist office in a long time The dentists and his staff are fantastic. Made sure I was comfortable and I couldn't feel anything I had a bad tooth pulled plus they were able to see me right away and I was a new client I figured he was a very good dentist my grandchildren see him and aren't afraid at all there the best I highly recommended him Thank you very much!
Conny G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/05/2018, 04:33 AM
As always, Dr kutas and staff made a difficult situation as comfortable as possible. Very pleasant staff easing any nerves you may have. Professional and experienced. Highly recommend. My dentures look and feel fantastic!
Valerie N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 04:59 AM
From check in to check out all the staff was FABULOUS!!!! Not sure what the young ladies name is who took xrayed of me. Well she was FABULOUS she explained everything to me. Wonderful, Wonderful, Wonderful is all I can say. The young man who took impressions of my mouth. I LOVED HIM TO DEATH, he had me laughing so hard. Imagine laughing with a tray in your mouth. Absolutely fabulous!!!!!!!!!
Candice M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 03:28 AM
I got my tooth removed yesterday and it was very fast and not painful. Previously I’ve had swollen cheeks and excruciating pain, but Dr. Kutas is super gentle. He is very knowledgeable about what he’s doing and does his best to inform you of what he’s doing. Thank you for taking care of me
David W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/25/2018, 04:51 AM
I love this dentist. Most places try to sell you on things you don't need before they ever really look at you. Dr. Kutas checks it out and makes you feel comfortable when talking to you about it. He will walk you thru what you need and never make you feel shamed or lost. I won't go anywhere else.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.