Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Timothy W Dudley Dds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Dentists|Indianapolis, IN 46217

4030 S Meridian St # A, Ste A, Indianapolis, IN 46217

(317) 786-9501

https://www.smilein.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1521 Rockford Ct

(765) 455-4270
5.0
(39) · Dentists

2274

(317) 846-3860

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

14757 Oak Rd # 400

(317) 580-0123

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

10740 E US Hwy 36

(317) 271-3079

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

540 Plaza Dr K

(812) 372-8386
5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752
About

Message from Tim W. Dudley DDS

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Ashby-Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2019, 01:49 AM
Dr. Dudley & staff are very friendly
Tina Tapscott on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2018, 04:37 AM
They are awesome staff
Jason Graydeon Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 19:09 PM
Great dentist and staff. They have always complied with us not wanting any Fluoride used. Very professional and clean environment. Everyone has a great attitude and sense of humor as well as compassion. Highly recommend if you are looking for a dentist.
Featured content
What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?
4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews
Carrie Klavenski Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2018, 17:11 PM
My family just visited Dr. Dudley for the first time today, and we're very impressed. His office staff were very welcoming as was he, and you were made to feel at home. We definitely will be back and will recommend to others! Thank you! :)
Sherry Minitti on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2017, 06:54 AM
Paul Kymmei on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2017, 04:17 AM
Michelle Hale on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2017, 09:50 AM
Kate McDonald Francis on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 20:35 PM
I am terrified of going to the dentist! From the very first visit with Dr. Dudley I knew his place was different. The very small and family oriented office along with the kind, patient, and personalized treatment relaxed my nerves. I really appreciate being treated with such individual attention.
Jessica Leck on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2017, 10:52 AM
Dr. Dudley is the best. His office was quick to fit me in when I had some pretty bad tooth pain. He was able to alleviate my pain by adjusting my bite a bit and recommending Prevident toothpaste. I've gone to other dentists who said a crown was my only option. My tooth pain has subsided in less than a week! I'm very thankful that it didn't break the bank. Thank you, Dr. Dudley!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.