Logo White
Watch Demo

Timothy Rearick

Own this business?
4.9
41 reviews
|Dental|Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

2230 Lynn Rd #220, Ste B, Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

(805) 379-4574

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Trusted Thousand Oaks Family and General Dentist. Serving Ventura County and the surrounding area since 1979. Providing complete Family and Cosmetic Dental Care. New patients welcome. Please call today to schedule an appointment. Our friendly staff will be happy to answer any questions. Thank you. History Established in 1979. Trusted Thousand Oaks Family and General Dentist. Serving Ventura County and the surrounding area since 1979. Providing complete Family and Cosmetic Dental Care. New patients welcome. Please call today to schedule an appointment. Our friendly staff will be happy to answer any questions. Thank you. Meet the Business Owner Timothy Caligiuri DDS C. Business Own

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
41 reviews
538
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 22 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 14 Reviews4.9Google
  • 5 Reviews4.4Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/21/2019, 05:51 AM
Setting up appointments with Dr Rearick were easy and on time. He was friendly and explained everything I needed to know. The surgery went very well and the follow ups were great with each stage being taken care of.
Lisa V. on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/12/2019, 12:19 PM
Dr. Rearick is an outstanding orthopedic foot and ankle surgeon. After being “botched” by another physician I sought the advice and expertise of Dr. Rearick. He is a top notch physician; very intelligent, highly educated, compassionate and caring bed side manner, takes all the time you need with him and is just an all around great guy! I am so grateful to him for resolving my issues and for giving me my mobility back! If you want exceptional care, make an appointment to see Dr. Rearick.
Rita on Healthgrades

4 months ago

06/30/2019, 09:19 AM
Dr. Rearick and his assistant Josh are great!! I broke my foot earlier this year, apparently one of the worst foot injuries with a lot of cast time and possible reconstructive surgery in my future. It was extremely difficult news to get, but Josh and Dr. Rearick were wonderful and put my mind at ease. The front desk staff are all very nice, I’ve never had a problem getting an appointment, dealing with billing or calling to ask a question. They have an x-ray machine on-site. I’ve had several casts put on by Josh (I had to have it taken off for x-rays and put back on every 3 weeks for 3 months) and they were all very comfortable. The one time I did have slight discomfort I called and they got ...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/23/2019, 03:22 AM
Dr Rearick is very thorough and caring - takes the time to answer questions and help patients reason through different types of treatment. Highly recommend this doctor! Sometimes his staff is in a hurry, so it can be tough to ask many questions directly to them, but all are friendly!
Patti on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/05/2019, 06:00 AM
I was very impressed with Dr.Rearick's outstanding education. I found his examination of my foot and ankle to be very thorough and found he and his office staff to be warm and friendly. I was very happy to have chosen him which was based on his training. The staff members I had contact with were great and I would highly recommend him .
Anonymous on Vitals

6 months ago

04/20/2019, 01:08 AM
Jimmy on Healthgrades

8 months ago

02/08/2019, 07:17 AM
I am so grateful for Dr Rearick’s outstanding orthopedic care. He was able to make me whole again after he reconstructed the torn tendon in the front of my ankle. I would highly recommend Dr Rearick and his team.
Anonymous on Vitals

10 months ago

12/13/2018, 04:48 AM
Amazing Orthopedic MD
Dr. Rearick is amazing. Very polite professional and personable. He took time to explain everything in detail. I would recommend him to family, friends, and anyone who needs an orthopedic doctor/surgeon.
Thanks Dr. Rearick!!
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

10/13/2018, 10:47 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.