Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Timothy J. Kitzmiller, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
391 reviews
|Dentists|Milford, OH 45150

5722 Signal Hill Court, Suite A, Milford, OH 45150

(513) 248-8848

https://www.cincismiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

480 Rona Pkwy

(937) 833-5247

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
5.0
(196) · Dentists

3140 Dayton Xenia Rd

(937) 429-5100
5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

409 Reading Rd

(513) 398-5030

2 people are looking at this business

About

Timothy J. Kitzmiller, DDS and his fantastic, caring team are committed to giving you individual attention and strive to provide personalized oral health care tailored for your unique dental needs and goals. We work hard to create the ultimate stress-free and comfortable dental experience. Your health and comfort are our top priorities, and we do what it takes to help every patient understand their symptoms and treatment options in a relaxed office setting. Achieving quality dental care shouldn’t be difficult, so at the office of Timothy J. Kitzmiller, DDS we make it simple to achieve your healthiest, most beautiful smile. Dr. Kitzmiller provides comprehensive dental care for beautiful s

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
391 reviews
5329
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
60 reviews have no rating
  • 302 Reviews5.0Google
  • 82 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alan Rounds on Facebook

9 months ago

08/26/2020, 06:23 AM
Dr. Timothy Kitzmiller and staff are very professional and deliver outstanding dental services. It’s always a pleasure to go there!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Alan!! ❤️

Karen H. on BirdEye

9 months ago

08/25/2020, 11:51 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Kitzmiller (Timothy)for many years and have always received wonderful care and service for whatever my dental needs are. Today I was fitted for Invisilign braces and was extremely pleased with how Dr. Kitzmiller and Sarah handled the entire procedure and were so helpful and thorough answering all my questions. I highly recommend them!
Sonja Warford on Facebook

9 months ago

08/10/2020, 04:06 AM
Dr. Kitzmilller and staff are great, puts you at ease. I highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Sonja! ❤️

Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Maureen Dougherty on Facebook

9 months ago

08/06/2020, 03:00 AM
Friendly good service1😀😀
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words!! ❤️

Phyllis H. on BirdEye

9 months ago

08/05/2020, 18:35 PM
This was my very first visit and I was treated with great interest. The staff was so very kind and the young, handsome doctor even made suggestions that I had not thought of. The staff and dr. were very knowledgeable and put me at ease. The treatment was painless and I was a bit anxious so I was more than pleased. I certainly will be back and would recommend them to everyone. Phyllis 8/4/2020
Emily Poole on Facebook

9 months ago

08/03/2020, 03:02 AM
love this place so much! have been coming here for years:)
Business Response:

Thank you Emily!! ❤️❤️

Diana Ayers Dixon on Facebook

10 months ago

07/06/2020, 09:39 AM
The staff at the office is the great! Helpful and friendly. Both Drs Timothy and Andrew are Awesome!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate your love and support! ❤️❤️

Melissa Keely on Facebook

10 months ago

07/06/2020, 01:58 AM
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Kitzmiller 35+ years and even after moving to Columbus 8 YA, I still make the drive to his office twice a year. Great service from the front desk to any/all dental work performed.
Business Response:

Wow! Thank you so much for making the trip from Columbus. You have no idea how much it means to us! ❤️❤️

Kathy Scholl on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 13:44 PM
Wonderful staff, friendly, always a pleasant experience...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.