Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Timothy J. Kitzmiller, DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
345 reviews
|Dentists|Milford, OH 45150

5722 Signal Hill Court, Suite A, Milford, OH 45150

(513) 248-8848

https://www.cincismiles.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(7) · Dental

480 Rona Pkwy

(937) 833-5247
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
5.0
(196) · Dentists

3140 Dayton Xenia Rd

(937) 429-5100

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(433) · Dentists

9346 Dayton Lebanon Pike

(937) 435-4150

1 person is looking at this business

About

Timothy J. Kitzmiller, DDS and his fantastic, caring team are committed to giving you individual attention and strive to provide personalized oral health care tailored for your unique dental needs and goals. We work hard to create the ultimate stress-free and comfortable dental experience. Your health and comfort are our top priorities, and we do what it takes to help every patient understand their symptoms and treatment options in a relaxed office setting. Achieving quality dental care shouldn’t be difficult, so at the office of Timothy J. Kitzmiller, DDS we make it simple to achieve your healthiest, most beautiful smile. Dr. Kitzmiller provides comprehensive dental care for beautiful s

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
345 reviews
5283
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
60 reviews have no rating
  • 256 Reviews5.0Google
  • 82 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alan Rounds on Facebook

3 months ago

08/26/2020, 06:23 AM
Dr. Timothy Kitzmiller and staff are very professional and deliver outstanding dental services. It’s always a pleasure to go there!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Alan!! ❤️

Karen H. on BirdEye

3 months ago

08/25/2020, 11:51 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Kitzmiller (Timothy)for many years and have always received wonderful care and service for whatever my dental needs are. Today I was fitted for Invisilign braces and was extremely pleased with how Dr. Kitzmiller and Sarah handled the entire procedure and were so helpful and thorough answering all my questions. I highly recommend them!
Sonja Warford on Facebook

4 months ago

08/10/2020, 04:06 AM
Dr. Kitzmilller and staff are great, puts you at ease. I highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Sonja! ❤️

Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Maureen Dougherty on Facebook

4 months ago

08/06/2020, 03:00 AM
Friendly good service1😀😀
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words!! ❤️

Phyllis H. on BirdEye

4 months ago

08/05/2020, 18:35 PM
This was my very first visit and I was treated with great interest. The staff was so very kind and the young, handsome doctor even made suggestions that I had not thought of. The staff and dr. were very knowledgeable and put me at ease. The treatment was painless and I was a bit anxious so I was more than pleased. I certainly will be back and would recommend them to everyone. Phyllis 8/4/2020
Emily Poole on Facebook

4 months ago

08/03/2020, 03:02 AM
love this place so much! have been coming here for years:)
Business Response:

Thank you Emily!! ❤️❤️

Diana Ayers Dixon on Facebook

5 months ago

07/06/2020, 09:39 AM
The staff at the office is the great! Helpful and friendly. Both Drs Timothy and Andrew are Awesome!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate your love and support! ❤️❤️

Melissa Keely on Facebook

5 months ago

07/06/2020, 01:58 AM
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Kitzmiller 35+ years and even after moving to Columbus 8 YA, I still make the drive to his office twice a year. Great service from the front desk to any/all dental work performed.
Business Response:

Wow! Thank you so much for making the trip from Columbus. You have no idea how much it means to us! ❤️❤️

Kathy Scholl on Facebook

5 months ago

06/29/2020, 13:44 PM
Wonderful staff, friendly, always a pleasant experience...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.