Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Timothy Adams

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
25 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Denver, CO 80246

695 S Colorado Blvd #250, Ste 250, Denver, CO 80246

(303) 733-7731

http://www.drtimadams.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(111) · Dental

8 W Dry Creek Cir

(303) 730-1222
5.0
(13) · Pediatric Dentists

1440 28th St

(303) 938-1000
5.0
(295) · Dentists

3555 W. Lutheran Pkwy

(303) 467-8888
5.0
(150) · Pediatric Dentists

1819 61st Ave #101

(970) 506-1339
5.0
(307) · Pediatric Dentists

753 Maleta Ln #104

(303) 660-5373
5.0
(321) · General Dentistry

15 Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 936-3700
About

Dr. Tim Adams is a Board Certified Pediatric Dentist offering preventive and restorative care to children and developmentally disabled patients. Dr. Tim's office philosophy is simple: a child's dental visit should be a secure, educational, and fun experience! Since we treat children exclusively, our office is specially designed for their needs, and the staff is selected and trained to work with children. Our primary interest is to ensure the comfort and safety of your child. We are committed to preventive care and provide treatment with lasting results. We welcome parents to the treatment area. It often helps the child feel more secure and is informative for the parent. Our office is equippe

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
25 reviews
522
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Chris Shirley LoDico review for Timothy Adams
Chris Shirley LoDico on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 11:40 AM
Dan review for Timothy Adams
Dan on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/21/2016, 06:15 AM
Dr. Tim has been my dentist for 18 years. He helped me avoid braces by pulling baby teeth that would have caused my permanent teeth to come in incorrectly. Have always had a good experience at the office
Smiling Patient review for Timothy Adams
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

05/21/2015, 11:05 AM
I have a son who has special needs. We have been to several dentists and have been turned away for services for my son or their approach was to pull the teeth were questionable rather than to make any attempt to save them. When we first visited Dr. Adams, my son was not very cooperative. That did not seem to bother Dr. Adams one bit. He and his staff were very patient and understanding. They scheduled and took care of dealing this making the arrangements at Porter Hospital to take of my son's dental work. Dr. Adams did a wonderful job for my son and his teeth look amazing. He is extremely happy with the way his teeth look now. Words cannot express my gratitude to Dr. Adams and his staff. They treated my son with respect and care. Thank you.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Smiling Patient review for Timothy Adams
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

04/27/2015, 02:59 AM
Has taken care of all three of my children, done a stellar job, being their home base dentist also to ensure good basic maintenance while they were getting orthodontic care. All three 'kids' (young adults now) have great smiles as delightful assets in their professional jazz-and-modern-and-nouveau-hiphop dance performing lives (my two daughters) and his professional football stadium personnel management job (my son). I highly recommend this very caring, highly competent, highly professional, sincerely honest and informationally responsive children's dentist for your children too!
Smiling Patient review for Timothy Adams
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

03/15/2015, 03:12 AM
Extremely professional job using a special material to rebuild and seal a deep cut in wisdom tooth #32, this as first step to, following tooth getting settled, adding an outer compound in another couple of months, to seal the deal. My regular dentist, because of the depth to which it had had to be ground, had condemned the tooth as unsalvageable, but Dr. Tim was willing to explore this effective option to save the tooth for the long haul, enabling me at age 71 to retain all of my teeth. After a careful exam and xray, he looked at the task as relatively simple, but one requiring his creative willingness and care to devise an approach designed very much for this one tooth. I'm very grateful for his care, expertise, and willingness to implement a creative solution. Also the teamwork with his dental assistant was admirable, very professional, and reassuring.
Kids review for Timothy Adams
Kids on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

03/10/2015, 06:39 AM
Dr. Adams treated my children from the time they were small. They enjoyed going to his office and never had a fear of the dentist. He is patient and kind, and they had no tooth decay.
JKD review for Timothy Adams
JKD on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

02/26/2015, 08:07 AM
Both of my boys have been patients of Dr. Adams for 10 years. We have been satisfied with the treatments and visits and the boys never complain about visits (with teenage boys that is something).
Debby review for Timothy Adams
Debby on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

02/19/2015, 08:31 AM
My daughter has been going to Dr. Adams since she was one year old. She is now nearly 16. He sealed all of her teeth and she has never had a cavity! He gave us an excellent referral for braces. She just recently went in for a cleaning with Dr. Adams. Her teeth are flawless. We couldn't be happier with him, his staff and her outcome.
Smiling Patient review for Timothy Adams
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

03/21/2012, 05:10 AM
We've had been going here for 4 years. Experience was mixed. Sometimes fillings came out - I don't know that this was his fault or not. Never had that experience before. They cancelled an appointment for fillings on us, and by the time I got her back in, she needed crowns. I did not like the stainless steel option, and found a place that could do aesthetic crowns, but 75 minutes from home. I let them know about her treatment so they knew we were not ignoring our daughter's care. After her treatment, we got a letter dismissing us from the office because we used another dentist! This left us without a dentist when we needed one. Jerks!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.