Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
29 reviews
|Consumer Services|La Mesa, CA 91942

5500 Grossmont Center Dr, Ste 335, La Mesa, CA 91942

(619) 463-5880

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

San Diego Time Zone. Committed to uncompromising quality, we are San Diego's leader in watch, clock repair and service, specializing in fine time-piece repair, service and sales. We are Rolex, Omega, Tag Heuer & Breitling watch repair/watch service specialists. Our highly skilled technicians are here to assist and serve you every step of the way. Just let us know how we can help!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
29 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Helmi on Facebook

a month ago

10/11/2019, 01:02 AM
Phenomenal place awesome service great prices real Watchmaker
Michael Helmi on Facebook

6 months ago

05/16/2019, 03:37 AM
Best place to work #1 watch store in San Diego
Marco Gastelum on Facebook

6 months ago

05/05/2019, 06:18 AM
If you are looking for the most knowledgeable nicest human being ever I recommend you stop by and see this guy! He’s awesome great customer service and really knows his crafts! Great watches and good atmosphere in his business location!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Tramaine Shelby on Facebook

6 months ago

05/02/2019, 04:19 AM
i kelly Shelby recommend san Diego time zone for everyone it's not only a great place to buy a good reliable time piece but also a great place of professional business establishment for everyone
Brian Fassett on Facebook

7 months ago

04/12/2019, 03:29 AM
I only go to Time Zone to work on my watches when I need a new battery, and link adjustments. Mike is a great guy and recommend him to anyone needing a watch or nice clock.
Judi Ann on BBB

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 04:10 AM
I love "Time Zone," not just the fact that it is a small local business, but also that the service is always so pleasant. Even for something as low-cost and simple as stopping in to find just the right battery, I was treated as well as if I had come in for a more significant purchase. A great little spot in the Grossmont Shopping Center!
Raymond F. on Citysearch

4 years ago

12/06/2015, 01:13 AM
If you are looking for quality brands that is sold for a low, low price, come and visit this store and I'm sure that you won't get disappointed with what you'll get.
Bill T. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

03/09/2015, 15:59 PM
Timeless Quality
Went to the time zone a cople of weeks ago to get a very old pocket watch fixed by Michael. I have been going there for about 10 years now but mostly for battery replacements. After looking at it, he could have said that he could get it running again. But, instead, knowing the age and sentimental value to me, he said that the best thing was not to risk working on it. Instead,since the crystal was also loose, he cleaned, reglued and reset it for $20. I cannot think of many businesses that would pass on an opportunity to offer to fix the watch at a significant fee. Instead, Michael was gracious and honest. Not easy to find this level of integrity these days. Thank you Michael,
...  more>>
rami.khalid on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/30/2012, 04:47 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.