Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Time Out Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
124 reviews
|Cafes|Wayne, NJ 07470

540 Valley Rd, Wayne, NJ 07470

(973) 694-2233

https://timeoutcafenj.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

At Time Out Cafe we want to share with you our passion for food of incomparable quality and taste. We have made it our mission to search the globe for the finest, most extraordinary foods. Our goal has been to offer products that meet our -- and your -- uncompromising standards. We believe that fine food should be enjoyed in its most authentic and original manner. Our commitment to you is to continue this quest for excellence. Please Contact Us. Our staff is ready to assist you with ordering or simply answering any questions you may have.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
124 reviews
586
  
419
  
35
  
22
  
111
  
1 review has no rating
  • 85 Reviews4.2Google
  • 39 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra Elvir on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2019, 11:55 AM
Nice place to get u coffee Sandwich and u gas 😍
Jackie Marrone McGarrity on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2018, 11:25 AM
My service tonight was atrocious!!!!! The cashier didn’t listen to my order, gave me the wrong size subs. They were poorly labeled. Can’t tell which is which. Put the wrong things on the wrong subs. It also took over 40 min to get 4 subs. The cashier (who I believe was also the manger)once he finished taking Cutomer orders was too busy on his phone to help with orders or help customers. He wouldn’t even acknowledge or offer to correct his mistakes. Won’t be back anytime soon
Respond to negative reviews
Debbie Goldberg Bedi on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2017, 11:06 AM
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Marco Greco on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2016, 06:36 AM
Debbie Lowe on Facebook

6 years ago

09/30/2015, 13:36 PM
Love this place! Best sandwiches around!! Very clean!
Ali Cat on Facebook

6 years ago

09/29/2015, 13:41 PM
ALWAYS A GREAT CHOICE FOR LUNCH AT WORK!!!!! I GET THE HONEY TURKEY, SALAMI & SWISS! MY FAVORITE! I DON'T EVEN NEED MUSTARD; THE OIL AND VINEGAR IS ENOUGH! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PLACE. I LIVE ABOUT 30-40 MINUTES FROM TIME OUT BUT I DON'T CARE! ITS WORTH THE DRIVE
Mark T Wallace on Facebook

6 years ago

08/29/2015, 08:41 AM
the best sandwiches in wayne at great prices dont forget your free soda
Duke Mattern on Facebook

6 years ago

03/30/2015, 07:05 AM
It's my favorite new Pizza in Wayne. Make sure you try the Gyro pie! Bang for the buck you can't beat this place.
Lukasz Wyrwas on Facebook

6 years ago

02/18/2015, 05:38 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.