Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tim Theisen Attorney at Law

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
65 reviews
|Bankruptcy Law|Ramsey, MN 55303

229 Jackson Street, Ste 105, Ramsey, MN 55303

(763) 421-0965

https://www.theisenlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(10) · Bankruptcy Law

229 Jackson St

(763) 421-0965

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal

7825 Washington Ave S

(952) 943-3945

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Legal

2233 University Ave W

(651) 645-1211

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Legal

860 Blue Gentian Rd

(612) 438-8006

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bankruptcy Law

860 Blue Gentian Rd Suite 200

(612) 438-8006

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Bankruptcy Law

3800 American Blvd W Suite 1500

(952) 222-4882
About

Chapter 7 & 13 Bankrutpcy. Easy Payment Plan. Discharge Credit Cards - Medical Bills - Gambling Debts - Serving Anoka, Sherburne, Wright, Hennepin, Isanti & Ramsey County. Divorce & Family Law. Contact us to see how new laws will affect your child support. Free Phone Consultation. Over 15 years experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
65 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeremy review for Tim Theisen Attorney at Law
Jeremy on Dex Knows

9 years ago

06/24/2012, 03:45 AM
Bankruptcy without worries, as well as getting my dignity back After going through a bad divorce and the sale of my business, I was left with an enormous amount of debt. I dreaded going to the mail box as well as answering unknown phone numbers. I was embarrassed about my situation and did not know where to turn. I called a few different bankrutpcy lawyers and they all made me feel like a loser for the situation I was in. I saw Tim's website and decided to call. The other lawers I had called took hours, even days to get back to me. Tim called me back within the hour. He let me know that bad things happen to good people, and that there was nothing to be embarrassed about. Tim and his firm handled my bankruptcy from start to finish and treated me like a "person". With Tim's help and counsel I have raised my credit score over 200 points and I have my dignity back, as well as my financial future. If you are drowning in debt and feel like there is nothing you can do, call Tim Theisen. He gave me my future back, and he can do the same for you.
Happy Client review for Tim Theisen Attorney at Law
Happy Client on Dex Knows

10 years ago

01/11/2012, 05:13 AM
Help in Time of Need When the debt collectors tapped all of our bank accounts, including my minor daughter's account I knew it was time to call a lawyer. I called a couple others before calling Tim and he was so nice and helpful and honest with my initial call. I knew I had found the right lawyer, even though he said he was going out of town for a week and I should call someone else. He helped us all the way through and even got us more time in our house before foreclosure. Not only did he give us information, and assist with filing our bankruptcy, he gave us hope. That this too would pass, and we would have brighter days. Amy was fantastic with all my questions and my sloppy paperwork. I would and have recommended Thiessen Law to everyone in need of his services.
Bridget review for Tim Theisen Attorney at Law
Bridget on Dex Knows

10 years ago

08/02/2011, 06:14 AM
Sincere, Polite, and Accommodating People I just finished my bankruptcy with Tim Theisen. They helped me get through this tough time quickly and stress free. Tim is a very sincere, down to earth, and knowledgeable Attorney. His assistant Amy was very kind, polite and accommodating to all of my questions and concerns (even when i was annoying). I didn't find these attributes with any other Attorneys and that is why choosing Tim and Amy was so easy!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
John review for Tim Theisen Attorney at Law
John on Dex Knows

11 years ago

12/10/2010, 04:12 AM
Bankruptcy I have recently completed my bankruptcy. I had no idea what this would be like as I have never went through a bankruptcy before and, Amy and Tim walked me through the entire process.. Their prices were better than most I had found. I would give them an ELEVEN out of ten stars on every aspect.
Amy review for Tim Theisen Attorney at Law
Amy on Dex Knows

12 years ago

09/29/2009, 03:06 AM
RUDE reception. I called this office to try to speak with an attorney about filing for bankruptcy, as if this process isn't horrible enough, the receptionist treated me like I was a total idiot (when it comes to this sort of thing I am, I have never done this before), she brushed me off in a rude tone of voice and hung up on me, then I called what I thought was a different listing, (turned out to be the same place) and she yelled at me! What a rude, brash and unprofessional receptionist! I can't imagine what the attorneys are like! I won't be using their services and would not recommend them based on the two short interactions I had with them.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.