Logo White
Watch Demo

Tim Mcbrayer

Own this business?
5.0
83 reviews
|Real Estate|Raleigh, NC 27609

5000 Falls of Neuse Rd, Suite 100, Raleigh, NC 27609

(919) 247-4667

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Fonville Morisey Realty - Kim Hanan Agt
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

3104 Croasdaile Dr

(919) 416-2263

3 people are looking at this business

Ward Frank Realtors
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

518 S Duke St

(919) 688-5811

3 people are looking at this business

P H Simmons & Assoc
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1309 Old Milburnie Rd

(919) 266-9525

1 person is looking at this business

Coldwell Banker Affiliates
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

2128 High House Rd

(919) 467-5111

1 person is looking at this business

American Dream Properties
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

106 N Durham Ave

(919) 529-0888

2 people are looking at this business

Ryan Cassidy - Real Estate Agent
5.0
(44) · Real Estate

318 Cloister Ct

(919) 696-4254

2 people are looking at this business

About

I am a full service Realtor with The Jim Allen Group at Coldwell Banker Howard Perry And Walston. I serve the greater Triangle, NC market with emphasis on Wake, Franklin and Granville counties. I help buyers and sellers to make good decisions when it comes to real estate. My goals are to help my clients get the best price, on their time table, and with the fewest hassles along the way. I first earned my real estate license in 1981, and I became a full time, full service Realtor in June of 2007 with Coldwell Banker Howard Perry And Walston, and then joined The Jim Allen Group in December of 2009. I have continued to expand my product knowledge by earning the following certifications and desig

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
83 reviews
551
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob Crawford on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2016, 21:43 PM
Tim is an honest and hard-working real estate agent. He does what he says he is going to do and leaves nothing to chance to get a house sold. Every possible marketing tool is used. Information is the key, and Tim made sure we always knew what was going on. He was right there with us from beginning to end. I highly recommend as a seller's agent.
Bob C. on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/24/2016, 20:27 PM
I interviewed several real estate agents to sell our home. I selected Tim McBrayer and I'm glad I did. Tim performed exactly as he promised. He was exceptionally thorough, diligent and responsive. He knows the Raleigh market and what it takes to get a house sold. No one will harder than Tim to sell your house for you.
Crystal Lambert on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2016, 15:50 PM
First, Tim is great! My husband chose the Raleigh area as a potential area to relocate since he will be working in the IT industry. We currently live in Wisconsin and a couple of months before our weeklong trip to the area to figure out where we wanted to be, I ordered a triangle relocation guide. I received an email from Tim but I had honestly forgotten about it with the amount of emails I was getting daily about other rental properties. We started to work with another realtor. She would not return our emails for days at a time and finally ended with "you should handle this yourself..." It was then that I remembered the incredibly informative email that Tim had sent out. I reached out to him and not 10 minutes later I had a response. Even though we we're planning on renting (and have 4 cats to top it off) and not purchasing a home for another year or so, Tim carved out time in his incredibly busy schedule to spend all morning and a majority of the afternoon with my husband and I. He scheduled showings while we were in his office. In under 30 minutes he had 3 showings set up for the same morning (all that would be ok with our cats). He went the extra mile and took us to each of the homes. Tim knowing that we would be looking for jobs in the area offered to send our resumes out to people he personally knew. He even immediately got someone on the phone who is in the same industry as myself and introduced me and gave me the opportunity to speak with them. He did the same thing for my husband as well. He made us feel like family. I never would've expected that given our previous experience with the other realtor. Through talking with him we learned so much about the area. Tim has made us feel much more comfortable about our relocation. We will be keeping in touch throughout our move and when we're ready to purchase a home. We are incredibly grateful for his knowledge and hospitality and I would recommend him to anyone looking for guidance.
Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors

4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors

4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors
Crystal Lambert on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2016, 09:13 AM
Valerie McCaffrey on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2016, 07:41 AM
Tim was great! He was always accessible and very flexible to work with. Found a great home and I am very happy! I recommend Tim for all your real estate needs!
Un Yoo on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2016, 07:36 AM
USAA Mover’s Advantage Program assigned us with Tim McBrayer as our realtor and with him, process of purchasing our home was simple and straightforward. He is very prompt and knowledgeable when it came to questions/concerns we had. Tim took care of every aspects of purchasing our home. We bought an older home that needed some TLC and Tim was able to find budget friendly companies and coordinated everything for us. What really impressed us was his professionalism. Even after the deal was closed, he made sure that everything was going accordingly. He contacted us to see if everything was going well with contractors and fixed problems we had. We had a problem with the painters, and he contacted them directly to resolve it immediately. We are very impressed with his service. We highly recommend him for his expertise and professionalism.
Jae Y. on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/22/2016, 07:11 AM
USAA Mover’s Advantage Program assigned us with Tim McBrayer as our realtor and with him, process of purchasing our home was simple and straightforward. He is very prompt and knowledgeable when it came to questions/concerns we had. Tim took care of every aspects of purchasing our home. We bought an older home that needed some TLC and Tim was able to find budget friendly companies and coordinated everything for us. What really impressed us was his professionalism. Even after the deal was closed, he made sure that everything was going accordingly. He contacted us to see if everything was going well with contractors and fixed problems we had. We had a problem with the painters, and he contacted them directly to resolve it immediately. We are very impressed with his service. We highly recommend him for his expertise and professionalism.
Bill Sargent on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2015, 13:45 PM
Tim was amazing! I highly recommend using his expertise to find your next home. He is very good at keeping you prepared at each step of the home buying process which made the difference in the end for us when the seller accepted our offer over 3 others (all of which were higher than ours). Great guy... Even better realtor.
Bill S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/23/2015, 04:59 AM
Tim was amazing! I highly recommend using his expertise to find your next home. He is very good at keeping you prepared at each step of the home buying process which made the difference in the end for us when the seller accepted our offer over 3 others (all of which were higher than ours). Great guy... Even better realtor.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.