Logo White
Watch Demo

Tim Mcbrayer

Own this business?
5.0
63 reviews
|Real Estate|Raleigh, NC 27609

5000 Falls of Neuse Rd, Suite 100, Raleigh, NC 27609

(919) 247-4667

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Coldwell Banker Affiliates
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

2128 High House Rd

(919) 467-5111
Coldwell Banker Preferred Prop
5.0
(7) · Commercial Real Estate

600 Doctor Calvin Jones Hwy Ste 100

(919) 562-2200
Ward Frank Realtors
5.0
(11) · Real Estate

518 S Duke St

(919) 688-5811

2 people are looking at this business

Ryan Cassidy - Real Estate Agent
5.0
(36) · Real Estate

318 Cloister Ct

(919) 696-4254

2 people are looking at this business

Geocorp
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

901 Willow Dr Ste 2

(919) 932-3080
Homestead Realty
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2578 NC Highway 242 N

(919) 207-4005

1 person is looking at this business

About

I am a full service Realtor with The Jim Allen Group at Coldwell Banker Howard Perry And Walston. I serve the greater Triangle, NC market with emphasis on Wake, Franklin and Granville counties. I help buyers and sellers to make good decisions when it comes to real estate. My goals are to help my clients get the best price, on their time table, and with the fewest hassles along the way. I first earned my real estate license in 1981, and I became a full time, full service Realtor in June of 2007 with Coldwell Banker Howard Perry And Walston, and then joined The Jim Allen Group in December of 2009. I have continued to expand my product knowledge by earning the following certifications and desig

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
63 reviews
540
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valerie McCaffrey on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2016, 07:41 AM
Tim was great! He was always accessible and very flexible to work with. Found a great home and I am very happy! I recommend Tim for all your real estate needs!
Un Yoo on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2016, 07:36 AM
USAA Mover’s Advantage Program assigned us with Tim McBrayer as our realtor and with him, process of purchasing our home was simple and straightforward. He is very prompt and knowledgeable when it came to questions/concerns we had. Tim took care of every aspects of purchasing our home. We bought an older home that needed some TLC and Tim was able to find budget friendly companies and coordinated everything for us. What really impressed us was his professionalism. Even after the deal was closed, he made sure that everything was going accordingly. He contacted us to see if everything was going well with contractors and fixed problems we had. We had a problem with the painters, and he contacted...  more>>
Jae Y. on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/22/2016, 07:11 AM
USAA Mover’s Advantage Program assigned us with Tim McBrayer as our realtor and with him, process of purchasing our home was simple and straightforward. He is very prompt and knowledgeable when it came to questions/concerns we had. Tim took care of every aspects of purchasing our home. We bought an older home that needed some TLC and Tim was able to find budget friendly companies and coordinated everything for us. What really impressed us was his professionalism. Even after the deal was closed, he made sure that everything was going accordingly. He contacted us to see if everything was going well with contractors and fixed problems we had. We had a problem with the painters, and he contacted...  more>>
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Bill Sargent on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2015, 13:45 PM
Tim was amazing! I highly recommend using his expertise to find your next home. He is very good at keeping you prepared at each step of the home buying process which made the difference in the end for us when the seller accepted our offer over 3 others (all of which were higher than ours). Great guy... Even better realtor.
Bill S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/23/2015, 04:59 AM
Tim was amazing! I highly recommend using his expertise to find your next home. He is very good at keeping you prepared at each step of the home buying process which made the difference in the end for us when the seller accepted our offer over 3 others (all of which were higher than ours).
Great guy... Even better realtor.
Thomas Giesel on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2015, 19:04 PM
We decided to use Tim again to sell our house this time after we bought our house a couple years ago and had such a great experience. This time the experience was as great as the first time. Tim was always very quick to respond and assist us where needed. Tim also went the extra mile to make sure we were well informed to make the best decision when choosing our buyer. I will highly recommend Tim to buy or sell your house.
Thomas G. on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/29/2015, 11:03 AM
We decided to use Tim again to sell our house this time after we bought our house a couple years ago and had such a great experience. This time the experience was as great as the first time. Tim was always very quick to respond and assist us where needed. Tim also went the extra mile to make sure we were well informed to make the best decision when choosing our buyer. I will highly recommend Tim to buy or sell your house.
Steve R. on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/05/2015, 17:56 PM
On short notice we planned a quick trip to the triangle area for a possible relocation of our family back in March. Without hesitation Tim not only met us but made all the arrangements necessary so that we could walk through a few of the houses we liked before heading back the next day. His responsiveness is unmatched answering all of our phone calls and emails. After months of back and forth and visiting more houses I'm happy to say we are now homeowners in a beautiful Apex, NC neighborhood. A perfect place for our family. Tim's knowledge, experience and local expertise cannot be duplicated. We are thankful to have found him and we are highly recommending him to everyone we know!
Steve Roy on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2015, 16:37 PM
On short notice we planned a quick trip to the triangle area for a possible relocation of our family back in March. Without hesitation Tim not only met us but made all the arrangements necessary so that we could walk through a few of the houses we liked before heading back the next day. After months of back and forth and visiting more houses I'm happy to say we are now homeowners in a beautiful Apex, NC neighborhood. A perfect place for our family. Tim's knowledge, experience and local expertise cannot be duplicated. We are thankful to have found him and we are highly recommending him to everyone we know.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.