Logo White
Watch Demo

Tim Mcbrayer

Own this business?
5.0
83 reviews
|Real Estate|Raleigh, NC 27609

5000 Falls of Neuse Rd, Suite 100, Raleigh, NC 27609

(919) 247-4667

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Fonville Morisey Realty - Kim Hanan Agt
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

3104 Croasdaile Dr

(919) 416-2263

3 people are looking at this business

P H Simmons & Assoc
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1309 Old Milburnie Rd

(919) 266-9525

1 person is looking at this business

Coldwell Banker Affiliates
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

2128 High House Rd

(919) 467-5111

1 person is looking at this business

Ward Frank Realtors
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

518 S Duke St

(919) 688-5811

3 people are looking at this business

American Dream Properties
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

106 N Durham Ave

(919) 529-0888

2 people are looking at this business

Ryan Cassidy - Real Estate Agent
5.0
(44) · Real Estate

318 Cloister Ct

(919) 696-4254

2 people are looking at this business

About

I am a full service Realtor with The Jim Allen Group at Coldwell Banker Howard Perry And Walston. I serve the greater Triangle, NC market with emphasis on Wake, Franklin and Granville counties. I help buyers and sellers to make good decisions when it comes to real estate. My goals are to help my clients get the best price, on their time table, and with the fewest hassles along the way. I first earned my real estate license in 1981, and I became a full time, full service Realtor in June of 2007 with Coldwell Banker Howard Perry And Walston, and then joined The Jim Allen Group in December of 2009. I have continued to expand my product knowledge by earning the following certifications and desig

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
83 reviews
551
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Smithmier on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2017, 16:24 PM
Based on the reviews I read on Yelp, I decided to cold call Tim to assist in the sale of a townhouse in Cary, NC. Although contacting him through the webform on Yelp did not work, his phone number was easily available, and he was very responsive to my phone call. We purchased our townhouse (Pebble Creek II, Kildaire Farms) in 2000. We moved out in 2002, right as the tech bubble burst. Unable to sell in that market, we rented it. Knowing that we had not seen the house in almost 15 years, we knew that we would have to find someone who was willing to do a lot of legwork for us, as we no longer lived in North Carolina. From October 2016 until the sale in March 2017, Tim worked tirelessly to bring the home to a saleable condition. Given the demand for all types of construction and renovation work, we were completely reliant on Tim's established contacts for everything from a general contractor to locating low-priced granite countertops. By the time he was finished and we visited to hold an open house in February 2017 when we went to market, the townhouse was in significantly better condition than when we had purchased it. Our video testimony from that day can be found on YouTube, posted by Tim McBrayer "Sellers Mr. And Mrs. Smithmier and their son give a very appreciated testimonial". We received several offers and were able to close by the end of March. We worked with several members of the Jim Allen Group who specialized in different areas of the closing process. If you are reading reviews in order to select an agent to assist you in the purchase or sale of a home, I urge you to consider Tim. His experience, expertise, and outstanding resources mean that you receive answers and professional solutions quickly. He is kind, respectful, and honest, and he uses those qualities to your benefit.
Heather Smithmier on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2017, 05:34 AM
Mark M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

01/09/2017, 01:29 AM
Tim McBrayer will help you find the right house, he will help you through the transaction, and he will always keep you informed. Our purchase required numerous inspections and many repairs. Tim stayed on top of the whole process, meeting the inspectors and contractors at the house, and kept in touch with us by email, text, and phone throughout the process. I can only guess how many trips he made to the property, including one at 8 PM the night before closing to make sure the fireplace was fixed! Tim gave us good advice, kept the deal on track, and provided excellent communication. I can't imagine anyone working harder for us than Tim did.
Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors

4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors

4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors
Christie Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2016, 02:29 AM
Tim is an organizational mastermind. With all the parts that come along with buying a home… well inspections, surveys, mortgage lenders, HOAs, warranties… Tim was patient, kind and amazingly organized. He kept track of all the steps we had completed, and all the steps we had yet to complete. My closing occurred exactly how I requested that it would… stress free :-) Kind regards always, Christie S.
Christie S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/12/2016, 01:14 AM
Look no further for your Realtor! Tim McBrayer is phenomenal. I consider it a true blessing to have worked with Tim; he made my home buying experience an absolute joy. Tim is an organizational mastermind. With all the parts that come along with buying a homeâ?¦ well inspections, surveys, mortgage lenders, HOAs, warrantiesâ?¦ Tim was patient, kind and amazingly organized. He kept track of all the steps we had completed, and all the steps we had yet to complete. My closing occurred exactly how I requested that it wouldâ?¦ stress free. I have nothing but great appreciation for Tim and his wealth of experience and knowledgeâ?¦ and I absolutely recommend him to aid you in your real estate needs. Thank you Tim!
Vicki Janzen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2016, 11:00 AM
Time is an excellent broker, consistently available, kind, considerate, and knows the area very well. You can't go wrong doing business with him.
Victoria J. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/09/2016, 01:44 AM
Tim is a gentleman who is easy to work with, attentive to the needs of his clients, polite, kind, easily accessible, thorough in detail, and found me the perfect spot to land. Call him...you will enjoy the same working relationship.
Sukanya R. on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/15/2016, 14:59 PM
Tim is amazing! Recently we closed on a house and we are very happy that we had Tim as our realtor. He is very quick in responding. We are not from around and we were trying to find the house remotely. So whenever we asked Tim that we liked the house and could you please show the house over the FaceTime or video tape it for us, the same day he used to make it sure to do it for us no matter how busy he was. I remember one time talking to him over the phone until 12.30 in the night and again next day early morning him going to the house to video tape it for us. Never seen any other realtor so quick in response and with so much dedication. When my husband contacted bunch of realtors in the area, he was the first person saying yes I could help you find your house remotely. Before finalizing on the area we decided to make a quick trip to NC and despite the short notice he made all the arrangements to show us the houses which we liked. We never heard a no from him! I would say in this crazy sellers market where good houses are going off the market in 1 or 2 days, we could finally find ours only because of Tim's fast actions. And he didn't stop helping us just right after the closing, but the day when we finally moved here and drove to our new house at 10pm in the night, he was waiting for us with the house keys, as we couldn't collect them earlier. Several other times also he has helped us on the personal level too. So I would say he is not just the best realtor but a very nice and kind person too. I would highly recommend Tim if anyone needs a realtor!
Brian Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2016, 14:22 PM
We were moving into the Triangle Area in January 2016, and found Tim via some online reviews. He was great. He met with us on the 2nd day we were in town and lined up some houses to show us that day. We saw 3 homes or community models that first day and ended up deciding to build with one of them. In short, we wanted to act quickly, and he was there to do what we needed. He was easy to work with and quick to respond (by text, email, or phone). And, he was proactive in providing advice and connections for inspectors, etc. We didn’t get to test his mettle in negotiations, but regardless of your personality you can’t go wrong with working with Tim.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.