Logo White
Watch Demo

Tim Mcbrayer

Own this business?
5.0
83 reviews
|Real Estate|Raleigh, NC 27609

5000 Falls of Neuse Rd, Suite 100, Raleigh, NC 27609

(919) 247-4667

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Fonville Morisey Realty - Kim Hanan Agt
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

3104 Croasdaile Dr

(919) 416-2263

3 people are looking at this business

Ward Frank Realtors
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

518 S Duke St

(919) 688-5811

3 people are looking at this business

P H Simmons & Assoc
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1309 Old Milburnie Rd

(919) 266-9525

1 person is looking at this business

Coldwell Banker Affiliates
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

2128 High House Rd

(919) 467-5111

1 person is looking at this business

American Dream Properties
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

106 N Durham Ave

(919) 529-0888

2 people are looking at this business

Ryan Cassidy - Real Estate Agent
5.0
(44) · Real Estate

318 Cloister Ct

(919) 696-4254

2 people are looking at this business

About

I am a full service Realtor with The Jim Allen Group at Coldwell Banker Howard Perry And Walston. I serve the greater Triangle, NC market with emphasis on Wake, Franklin and Granville counties. I help buyers and sellers to make good decisions when it comes to real estate. My goals are to help my clients get the best price, on their time table, and with the fewest hassles along the way. I first earned my real estate license in 1981, and I became a full time, full service Realtor in June of 2007 with Coldwell Banker Howard Perry And Walston, and then joined The Jim Allen Group in December of 2009. I have continued to expand my product knowledge by earning the following certifications and desig

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
83 reviews
551
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher B. on Citysearch

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 20:26 PM
I had a great experience working with Tim to find a new home in the Raleigh-Durham area. He was very professional and very helpful at every step of the way during this process. On top of that, he's just a nice guy and we got along very easily. Tim did a lot of work finding places that met my criteria, and he spent a lot of time driving me around the area and showing me the homes. He also offered his advice and his experience which was a great help as well, as the last time I bought or sold a home was more than 20 years ago. I would definitely recommend Tim to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home.
Chris Bucci on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 00:05 AM
I had a great experience working with Tim to find a new home in the Raleigh-Durham area. He was very professional and very helpful at every step of the way during this process. On top of that, he's just a nice guy and we got along very easily. Tim did a lot of work finding places that met my criteria, and he spent a lot of time driving me around the area and showing me the homes. He also offered his advice and his experience which was a great help as well, as the last time I bought or sold a home was more than 20 years ago. I would definitely recommend Tim to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home.
Bonnie Benson Cepulo on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2017, 18:54 PM
Tim was great to work with. We first started our journey about a year ago and were debating if we wanted to put our house on the market. We opted not to, but we did work with Tim to purchase a plot of land in the area. The whole process of buying land was extremely smooth because Tim has wonderful connections in the triangle area from everything from loan officers, to lawyers to builders to architects. When it came time to sell our home a year later, we didn’t want to work with anyone but Tim. We had a ton of questions about the process, and Tim was extremely professional and prompt in getting back to us. Both my husband and I travel 80% of the time for work and Tim did his best to accommodate our schedules from meeting on the weekends, working through email and text, and taking the lead on certain tasks when our schedules wouldn’t allow for it. Tim helped us to develop the strategy to sell our home. We worked with many of his connections and were able to get it on the market in 2 weeks. It sold within 21 days on the market very close to our full asking price. Given Tim’s professionalism, great communication skills, and willingness to go above and beyond for us, we would certainly work with him again and recommend him to anyone moving into the area.
Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors

4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors

4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors
Bonnie C. on Citysearch

2 years ago

11/19/2017, 15:12 PM
Tim was great to work with. We first started our journey about a year ago and were debating if we wanted to put our house on the market. We opted not to, but we did work with Tim to purchase a plot of land in the area. The whole process of buying land was extremely smooth because Tim has wonderful connections in the triangle area from everything from loan officers, to lawyers to builders to architects. When it came time to sell our home a year later, we didnâ??t want to work with anyone but Tim. We had a ton of questions about the process, and Tim was extremely professional and prompt in getting back to us. Both my husband and I travel 80% of the time for work and Tim did his best to accommodate our schedules from meeting on the weekends, working through email and text, and taking the lead on certain tasks when our schedules wouldnâ??t allow for it. Tim helped us to develop the strategy to sell our home. We worked with many of his connections and were able to get it on the market in 2 weeks. It sold within 21 days on the market very close to our full asking price. Given Timâ??s professionalism, great communication skills, and willingness to go above and beyond for us, we would certainly work with him again and recommend him to anyone moving into the area.
Bonnie Benson Cepulo on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2017, 10:20 AM
Bradley O. on Citysearch

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 23:27 PM
This is the second house we've bought with Tim and can't imagine using anybody else in the future. He always goes way above and beyond what we'd expect from a realtor, and he's very trustful too. He really does it all!
Bradley O'Hara on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 09:44 AM
This is the second house we've bought with Tim and can't imagine using anybody else in the future. He always goes way above and beyond what we'd expect from a realtor, and he's very trustful too. He really does it all!
Terry K. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/20/2017, 19:23 PM
Tim has been and continues to be a great real estate agent for our family. We are very pleased with his hard work and efforts to meet our needs. We would not endorse him if there were issues and we have experienced none. He has met our needs and would recommend him to friends and family.
H L S on Citysearch

3 years ago

06/29/2017, 17:15 PM
Based on the reviews I read on a different website, I decided to cold call Tim to assist in the sale of a townhouse in Cary, NC. Although contacting him through the webform on Yelp did not work, his phone number was easily available, and he was very responsive to my phone call. We purchased our townhouse (Pebble Creek II, Kildaire Farms) in 2000. We moved out in 2002, right as the tech bubble burst. Unable to sell in that market, we rented it. Knowing that we had not seen the house in almost 15 years, we knew that we would have to find someone who was willing to do a lot of legwork for us, as we no longer lived in North Carolina. From October 2016 until the sale in March 2017, Tim worked tirelessly to bring the home to a saleable condition. Given the demand for all types of construction and renovation work, we were completely reliant on Tim's established contacts for everything from a general contractor to locating low-priced granite countertops. By the time he was finished and we visited to hold an open house in February 2017 when we went to market, the townhouse was in significantly better condition than when we had purchased it. We received several offers and were able to close by the end of March. We worked with several members of the Jim Allen Group who specialized in different areas of the closing process. If you are reading reviews in order to select an agent to assist you in the purchase or sale of a home, I urge you to consider Tim. His experience, expertise, and outstanding resources mean that you receive answers and professional solutions quickly. He is kind, respectful, and honest, and he uses those qualities to your benefit.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.