Logo White
Watch Demo

Tim Mcbrayer

Own this business?
5.0
63 reviews
|Real Estate|Raleigh, NC 27609

5000 Falls of Neuse Rd, Suite 100, Raleigh, NC 27609

(919) 247-4667

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Coldwell Banker Affiliates
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

2128 High House Rd

(919) 467-5111
Coldwell Banker Preferred Prop
5.0
(7) · Commercial Real Estate

600 Doctor Calvin Jones Hwy Ste 100

(919) 562-2200
Ward Frank Realtors
5.0
(11) · Real Estate

518 S Duke St

(919) 688-5811

2 people are looking at this business

Ryan Cassidy - Real Estate Agent
5.0
(36) · Real Estate

318 Cloister Ct

(919) 696-4254

2 people are looking at this business

Geocorp
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

901 Willow Dr Ste 2

(919) 932-3080
Homestead Realty
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2578 NC Highway 242 N

(919) 207-4005

1 person is looking at this business

About

I am a full service Realtor with The Jim Allen Group at Coldwell Banker Howard Perry And Walston. I serve the greater Triangle, NC market with emphasis on Wake, Franklin and Granville counties. I help buyers and sellers to make good decisions when it comes to real estate. My goals are to help my clients get the best price, on their time table, and with the fewest hassles along the way. I first earned my real estate license in 1981, and I became a full time, full service Realtor in June of 2007 with Coldwell Banker Howard Perry And Walston, and then joined The Jim Allen Group in December of 2009. I have continued to expand my product knowledge by earning the following certifications and desig

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
63 reviews
540
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christie Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2016, 02:29 AM
Tim is an organizational mastermind. With all the parts that come along with buying a home… well inspections, surveys, mortgage lenders, HOAs, warranties… Tim was patient, kind and amazingly organized. He kept track of all the steps we had completed, and all the steps we had yet to complete. My closing occurred exactly how I requested that it would… stress free :-) Kind regards always,
Christie S.
Christie S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/12/2016, 01:14 AM
Look no further for your Realtor! Tim McBrayer is phenomenal. I consider it a true blessing to have worked with Tim; he made my home buying experience an absolute joy.
Tim is an organizational mastermind. With all the parts that come along with buying a homeâ?¦ well inspections, surveys, mortgage lenders, HOAs, warrantiesâ?¦ Tim was patient, kind and amazingly organized. He kept track of all the steps we had completed, and all the steps we had yet to complete. My closing occurred exactly how I requested that it wouldâ?¦ stress free.
I have nothing but great appreciation for Tim and his wealth of experience and knowledgeâ?¦ and I absolutely recommend him to aid you in your real estate needs.
...  more>>
Vicki Janzen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2016, 11:00 AM
Time is an excellent broker, consistently available, kind, considerate, and knows the area very well. You can't go wrong doing business with him.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Victoria J. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/09/2016, 01:44 AM
Tim is a gentleman who is easy to work with, attentive to the needs of his clients, polite, kind, easily accessible, thorough in detail, and found me the perfect spot to land. Call him...you will enjoy the same working relationship.
Sukanya R. on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/15/2016, 14:59 PM
Tim is amazing! Recently we closed on a house and we are very happy that we had Tim as our realtor. He is very quick in responding.
We are not from around and we were trying to find the house remotely. So whenever we asked Tim that we liked the house and could you please show the house over the FaceTime or video tape it for us, the same day he used to make it sure to do it for us no matter how busy he was. I remember one time talking to him over the phone until 12.30 in the night and again next day early morning him going to the house to video tape it for us. Never seen any other realtor so quick in response and with so much dedication. When my husband contacted bunch of realtors in the area
...  more>>
Brian Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2016, 14:22 PM
We were moving into the Triangle Area in January 2016, and found Tim via some online reviews. He was great. He met with us on the 2nd day we were in town and lined up some houses to show us that day. We saw 3 homes or community models that first day and ended up deciding to build with one of them. In short, we wanted to act quickly, and he was there to do what we needed. He was easy to work with and quick to respond (by text, email, or phone). And, he was proactive in providing advice and connections for inspectors, etc. We didn’t get to test his mettle in negotiations, but regardless of your personality you can’t go wrong with working with Tim.
Bob Crawford on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2016, 21:43 PM
Tim is an honest and hard-working real estate agent. He does what he says he is going to do and leaves nothing to chance to get a house sold. Every possible marketing tool is used. Information is the key, and Tim made sure we always knew what was going on. He was right there with us from beginning to end. I highly recommend as a seller's agent.
Bob C. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/24/2016, 20:27 PM
I interviewed several real estate agents to sell our home. I selected Tim McBrayer and I'm glad I did. Tim performed exactly as he promised. He was exceptionally thorough, diligent and responsive. He knows the Raleigh market and what it takes to get a house sold. No one will harder than Tim to sell your house for you.
Crystal Lambert on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2016, 15:50 PM
First, Tim is great! My husband chose the Raleigh area as a potential area to relocate since he will be working in the IT industry. We currently live in Wisconsin and a couple of months before our weeklong trip to the area to figure out where we wanted to be, I ordered a triangle relocation guide. I received an email from Tim but I had honestly forgotten about it with the amount of emails I was getting daily about other rental properties. We started to work with another realtor. She would not return our emails for days at a time and finally ended with "you should handle this yourself..." It was then that I remembered the incredibly informative email that Tim had sent out. I reached out to hi...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.