Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tile & Stone Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
21 reviews
|Retail|Hendersonville, TN 37075

14, 143 New Shackle Island Rd, Ste 14, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 822-6234

https://hendersonvilletileanddesign.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

1900 Warner St

(615) 329-3041
5.0
(20) · Women's Clothing

1400 N Mount Juliet Rd

(615) 288-3863

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

3211 Nolensville Pike

(615) 315-0070
5.0
(1) · Outdoor Furniture Stores
5.0
(2) · Retail

699 Greenfield Ln

(615) 230-7501

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

894 Lebanon Hwy

(615) 453-5525
About

Tile and Natural Stone Hardwood Full Interior Design Products: Ceramic, Porcelain, Glass, Mosaic and Subway Tile Marble Travertine Services: Design Installation Repair Location Facts: Off of Dennison Rd. and New Shackle Island Rd.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
21 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynda Evjen review for Tile & Stone Design
Lynda Evjen on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2018, 22:57 PM
Best and most professional place to help you.
Rebekah Green Brummett review for Tile & Stone Design
Rebekah Green Brummett on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 19:22 PM
Standing in a dark store 20 minutes after my scheduled appointment with Linsey was to take place. No one here. I can see my appointment listed on their wall calendar. Drove 30 minutes to get here for nothing. Very unprofessional.
Heather Elizabeth review for Tile & Stone Design
Heather Elizabeth on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2018, 12:38 PM
Christina is amazing!!!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Audra Hicks review for Tile & Stone Design
Audra Hicks on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2017, 06:46 AM
I went by and toured the showroom yesterday and was very impressed with all the different selections of flooring. They have anything you want and Linsey, the interior designer is the girl to see when you visit! Thanks for having me out!
Jennifer Hill Lester review for Tile & Stone Design
Jennifer Hill Lester on Facebook

6 years ago

02/19/2016, 09:32 AM
I am remodeling my home, and Lindsey has been such a Blessing! She can help you design an entire home. Not just with tile but she has so much advice for the complete project! She listens to you, and can help to make your dreams a reality! I love her and her expertise!
Sandra Harrison Murphy review for Tile & Stone Design
Sandra Harrison Murphy on Facebook

8 years ago

09/12/2013, 18:44 PM
Thank you Linsey for your help and suggestions today ! I am so excited about my new kitchen!
Michael Hayes review for Tile & Stone Design
Michael Hayes on Facebook

8 years ago

08/30/2013, 15:58 PM
Tara Scott Johnson review for Tile & Stone Design
Tara Scott Johnson on Facebook

8 years ago

06/19/2013, 15:58 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.