Logo White
Watch Demo
4.3
399 reviews
|Restaurants|Modesto, CA 95350

932 McHenry Ave, Modesto, CA 95350

(209) 577-9969

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
399 reviews
5253
  
446
  
335
  
214
  
129
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 346 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 44 Reviews3.7Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica K. Paulat on Facebook

2 months ago

10/19/2019, 05:05 AM
Good music and a fun atmosphere!
Gaylene Cornell on Facebook

3 months ago

09/12/2019, 01:47 AM
You can always find something fun going on here. There's just great energy and the people are awesome!
Noe Godinez Palomino Jr. on Facebook

4 months ago

08/23/2019, 05:20 AM
This place sucks! Bartenders are rude and my last review was taken down guess what though I will make sure people know about how rude their bartenders are elsewhere.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Roger Helton on Facebook

4 months ago

08/10/2019, 06:46 AM
always fun any night of the week .
Tina Bell on Facebook

6 months ago

05/27/2019, 02:27 AM
welcoming and some of the best people. Owner is a sweetheart!
Kylee Boynton Morales on Facebook

7 months ago

05/19/2019, 01:08 AM
love it 😍💜💓
best bar ever
Kylee Boynton Michael Morales on Facebook

7 months ago

05/19/2019, 01:01 AM
love it 😍💜💓
best bar ever
Hank Williams on Facebook

10 months ago

02/08/2019, 02:39 AM
the bartender is the best part . yes
Shaun Oguinn on Facebook

10 months ago

02/07/2019, 01:35 AM
I have come to realize that I have a home and family here.. thank you for welcoming this good ole boy into your family and home. I love you all.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.