Logo White
Watch Demo

Tijeras Dental Service

Own this business?
4.1
19 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87102

809 Tijeras Ave NW, Albuquerque, NM 87102

(505) 842-9350

http://www.tijerasdentalservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dentistry for the whole family.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
19 reviews
511
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 14 Reviews4.2Wellness
  • 4 Reviews3.8Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

03/21/2013, 01:04 AM
Was this provider sympathetic to your situation?
Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

01/23/2013, 01:20 AM
Is this business in a safe neighborhood?
Yes, it was in a safe enough neighborhood
Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office?
The wait wasn't terrible, but it wasn't the best
Does this provider ever overbook appointments here?
Never! They have lots of business, but they do such a great job of never overbooking.
Did this provider rush your appointment?
No
Does this provider always put the customer first?
Yes, they always put customers first
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

09/11/2012, 07:37 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Yes
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Yes
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
rdazen on Dex Knows

7 years ago

04/24/2012, 07:05 AM
Excellent
Dr Borgman is an outstanding dentist.He is pleasant and highly skilled.I have been going to him for15 years.He is the best dentist I have ever had and I am 60 years old.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/17/2012, 07:44 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Yes
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Fairly Easy
Are you going to visit this provider again?
Sure
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

01/19/2012, 07:17 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Yes
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Yes
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Fairly Easy
Are you going to visit this provider again?
Sure
Wes Kelly on Wellness

8 years ago

12/02/2011, 01:43 AM
They always go above and beyond to make sure I understand every single detail about my dental procedures. I'm always able to get all my questions answered, and I'm never nervous about starting a procedure. They made the extra effort to make sure every question and concern I had was addressed. They always make an extra effort to make me feel respected and attended to. They always listen to every question or concern I may have. They made sure every single question I had was answered, and are always available if I think of any more questions I want answered.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/07/2011, 03:15 AM
Was this provider sympathetic to your situation?
Yes, they were sympathetic and caring
Does this provider ever overbook appointments here?
No, They definitely believe in quality over quantity and allow more than enough time in between appointments
Was this provider's office clean?
Yes everything was neat and sterile
Have the fillings, crowns, or veneers you've received lasted?
Yes, they lasted as long as they were supposed to
Were the staff members able to answer your questions?
Yes, they were able to answer my questions
Cariad on Dex Knows

9 years ago

05/24/2010, 03:05 AM
Room for Improvement
The staff is pleasant, though they are frequently running late, and they can be slow. The main issue is that the office and the equipment are outdated. Dr. Borgmann doesn't seem very invested in his practice. It doesn't look like they have done any updating in years, perhaps decades. While certainly not state-of-the-art, it doesn't even feel modern. I didn't notice any difference in my teeth after my last cleaning.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.