Logo White
Watch Demo

Tijeras Dental Service

Own this business?
4.1
20 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87102

809 Tijeras Ave NW, Albuquerque, NM 87102

(505) 842-9350

https://www.tijerasdentalservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(11) · Dental Hygienists

4263 Montgomery Blvd Ne

(505) 314-0645
5.0
(15) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

9384 Valley View Dr NW #200

(505) 332-9198
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501
5.0
(31) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
5.0
(7) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
About

Dentistry for the whole family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
20 reviews
511
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.2Wellness
  • 4 Reviews3.8Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

05/01/2013, 11:21 AM
Was this provider's office clean? Yes everything was neat and sterile Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Definitely! They staff spoke very highly of him/her Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? Not at all, they had plenty of staff members to help me whenever I needed assistance Did this dentist explain your dental procedure to you? Yes. They made sure I understood every single detail
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

03/21/2013, 01:04 AM
Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

01/23/2013, 01:20 AM
Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Yes, it was in a safe enough neighborhood Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? The wait wasn't terrible, but it wasn't the best Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? Never! They have lots of business, but they do such a great job of never overbooking. Did this provider rush your appointment? No Does this provider always put the customer first? Yes, they always put customers first
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

09/11/2012, 07:37 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
rdazen on Dex Knows

8 years ago

04/24/2012, 07:05 AM
Excellent Dr Borgman is an outstanding dentist.He is pleasant and highly skilled.I have been going to him for15 years.He is the best dentist I have ever had and I am 60 years old.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/17/2012, 07:44 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Are you going to visit this provider again? Sure
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

01/19/2012, 07:17 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Are you going to visit this provider again? Sure
Wes Kelly on Wellness

9 years ago

12/02/2011, 01:43 AM
They always go above and beyond to make sure I understand every single detail about my dental procedures. I'm always able to get all my questions answered, and I'm never nervous about starting a procedure. They made the extra effort to make sure every question and concern I had was addressed. They always make an extra effort to make me feel respected and attended to. They always listen to every question or concern I may have. They made sure every single question I had was answered, and are always available if I think of any more questions I want answered.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/07/2011, 03:15 AM
Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes, they were sympathetic and caring Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? No, They definitely believe in quality over quantity and allow more than enough time in between appointments Was this provider's office clean? Yes everything was neat and sterile Have the fillings, crowns, or veneers you've received lasted? Yes, they lasted as long as they were supposed to Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.