Logo White
Watch Demo

Tijeras Dental Service

Own this business?
4.1
19 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87102

809 Tijeras Ave NW, Albuquerque, NM 87102

(505) 842-9350

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dentistry for the whole family.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
19 reviews
511
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 14 Reviews4.2Wellness
  • 4 Reviews3.8Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steph Page Harrington on Facebook

6 months ago

03/26/2019, 13:41 PM
Great service! Highly recommend!
Kathy on Wellness

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 08:51 AM
Instruments are rusty and dirty. I ordered a gold crown and got a porcelain then I was told it cost more. After I told them gold was more they adjusted bill. Any other place would have apologized not them they were rude and tried to collect more. Not pleased.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

5 years ago

08/04/2014, 01:55 AM
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office?
Yes
Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency?
Absolutely
Does this provider treat their staff well?
Extremely well
Was this provider compassionate to you and your situation?
Yes
Did this provider give the impression that they cared about your concerns?
Yes
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Wellness

5 years ago

06/02/2014, 02:18 AM
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office?
Yes
Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency?
Absolutely
Was the music playing while you waited or during your visit pleasant to you?
Yes
Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field?
Yes
Did this dentist practice good oral hygiene?
Yes
Kathleen Alt on Wellness

5 years ago

04/23/2014, 03:24 AM
Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency?
Absolutely
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office?
Yes
Was this provider compassionate to you and your situation?
Yes
Did this provider give the impression that they cared about your concerns?
Yes
Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency?
Absolutely
Stephanie on Wellness

6 years ago

11/05/2013, 09:12 AM
Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached?
No, I'm always worried they're going to settle with a solution that isn't the best
Was the waiting area spacious?
Yes
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
No, I felt confused and uneasy when I left
Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth?
Absolutely not, they barely looked at my teeth
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

10/16/2013, 07:30 AM
Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office?
Yes, they had everything you could possibly need!
Have the fillings, crowns, or veneers you've received lasted?
Yes, they lasted as long as they were supposed to
Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant?
Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Completely!
Great dentist, poor staff on Dex Knows

6 years ago

07/30/2013, 11:41 AM
Dr. Borgman
Dr. Borgman is an amazing dentist, very sensitive to his patients needs, unfortunatley his staff is rude, disrespectful and is a bad reflection of what a wonderful Dentist he is, hopefully this changes very soon.
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

05/01/2013, 11:21 AM
Was this provider's office clean?
Yes everything was neat and sterile
Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her?
Definitely! They staff spoke very highly of him/her
Does this provider welcome questions?
Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions
Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed?
Not at all, they had plenty of staff members to help me whenever I needed assistance
Did this dentist explain your dental procedure to you?
Yes. They made sure I understood every single detail
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.