Logo White
Watch Demo

Tigerlily Perfumery

Own this business?
4.9
117 reviews
|Beauty|San Francisco, CA 94110

973 Valencia St, San Francisco, CA 94110

(415) 896-4665

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Ineke LLC
5.0
(1) · Beauty

4640 17th St

(415) 661-6780

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
117 reviews
5110
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 58 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
C Scott Conlisk on Facebook

5 months ago

06/01/2019, 08:08 AM
Fantastic Service...Fantastic products
Naomi Prochovnick on Facebook

10 months ago

12/13/2018, 10:20 AM
Fabulous selection of fragrances with warm, knowledgeable staff
Matthew Akers on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2018, 07:19 AM
Very unique local and global fragrances when you don't want to smell like everyone else.
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Matt! It was fun sniffing with you. :)

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Karinna Pettigrew on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 08:00 AM
The shop is lovely and Antonia is so kind and helpful. They had many of my favorites and introduced me to other wonderful houses. Wish I still lived in Cali so I could attend classes and events. Definitely worth a stop if your visiting SF or lucky enough to be close to this gem!
Business Response:

Thanks for the wonderful recommendation, we had a great sniff session! :)

Alexandra Leigh on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2018, 03:36 AM
The shop owner was absolutely wonderful! I stopped in a few months ago with a friend to order Dirty Flower Factory by Kerosene and had to special order it. When I received my package I was so surprised to find five little samples of other perfumes Antonia thought I would enjoy as well! I don't plan on buying my perfume from anywhere else!
Elisabeth Sisco Leuci on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2018, 02:21 AM
Rachel Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 00:00 AM
Calvin James Emerson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2018, 08:39 AM
I don't even know where to start — they are just the best. The most knowledgable. Friendly. Wonderful. Perfect? Maybe. Yes. Keep it up, y'all! :)
Business Response:

Thanks, Calvin! Great to see you. :)

Jisang Jessie Shin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2017, 05:35 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.