Logo White
Watch Demo

Tigard Wine Crafters

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Restaurants|Tigard, OR 97223

12436 SW Main St, Tigard, OR, Tigard, OR 97223

(503) 895-0538

http://tigardwinecrafters.com

Open now:10:30 am - 6:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are a local Micro Winery specializing in giving our customers the experience of making their own wine. Receive 27-30 bottles of your own wine with your personal label on it.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Mobley on Facebook

6 years ago

06/07/2014, 01:33 AM
Sheree Van Natta on Facebook

7 years ago

06/18/2013, 07:12 AM
Erin Moore on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

12/05/2010, 03:10 AM
Great customer service and knowledgeable make this a no-brainer for holiday gift bottles or de-stressing after New Year's.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
John McDonald on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

12/01/2010, 05:02 AM
This place is so cool! What a great idea it is to make your own wine! They also sell their own product and it's very good. I plan on making my own sometime and slapping my own labels on for the different people that I'm going to give them to.
Eileen Rosevear on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

11/01/2010, 02:59 AM
Sharon is so friendly and knowledgable. The wines are first class.
Margee on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

10/28/2010, 02:37 AM
Looking for a great Christmas Gift?? Well, I've found it! Tigard Wine Crafters in downtown Tigard. Make your own wine and leave it there until it's ready to bottle. Pick your own labels and take all of the credit for a high quality wine. They have a great selection...go wine tasting in our own downtown Tigard. I have a batch of Blackberry Merlot brewing and plan on mixing up a Chardonnay soon. Taste for yourself!!!!
Neil Rosevear on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

10/26/2010, 06:26 AM
This is a great idea and the wine is first class. The proprietor, Sharon, is a pleasure to do business with.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.