Logo White
Watch Demo

Tifton Regional Dental Group

Own this business?
4.5
233 reviews
|Dental|Tifton, GA 31794

209 E 24th St, Tifton, GA 31794

(229) 382-8711

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Timothy Fussell Dmd
5.0
(2) · Dental

1390 W Gordon St

(912) 384-5474

4 people are looking at this business

Jason Lairsey
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 W Cranford Ave

(229) 249-0717
Ron L Shiver Dmd Family & Restorative Dentistry
4.9
(76) · Dental

818 Northwood Park Dr

(229) 247-0923

2 people are looking at this business

Daniel Joseph Carlon
4.8
(6) · Dental

405 Kingswood Dr

(229) 883-5500

3 people are looking at this business

North Vadosta Dental Care
4.8
(89) · Dental

802 Northwood Park Dr

(229) 242-0825

7 people are looking at this business

Frank White Dr
4.7
(19) · Dental

706 N Slappey Blvd

(229) 446-1400

2 people are looking at this business

About

Tift Regional Dental Group has been serving the Georgia area with dental care services. Located in Tifton, Ga., the group specializes in periodontics, restorations, esthetic dentistry, removable prosthetics and sedation dentistry. It also offers several oral surgery services, such as extractions, hard/soft tissue removal and implants. Its periodontal services include digital X-rays, cleaning, medicated irrigation, scaling or root planning and amalgam/tooth-colored fillings. Moreover, it specializes in tooth whitening, composite bonding and zoom-in office whitening.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
233 reviews
5163
  
416
  
34
  
210
  
115
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 156 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 56 Reviews4.8Google
  • 9 Reviews4.6Yahoo! Local
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lyn Powell on Facebook

4 months ago

10/09/2019, 02:17 AM
Been going there since 1995 and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Greatest group of people you will ever meet.
Christy Thrower on Facebook

4 months ago

10/04/2019, 01:37 AM
All of the staff here are amazing and so sweet! I went in yesterday for an extraction with Dr Boney, assisted by Jessica Chapman, and they were absolutely wonderful, quick & efficient! Even gave me a blanket so that I would be comfortable while they did what they needed to do!☺️
I also had a cleaning done recently with Heather and she was such a sweetheart! Very professional and efficient!
Absolutely love having my dental work done here & would recommend them to anyone who asks! 😊
Chelsea Desciscio on Facebook

4 months ago

09/27/2019, 01:00 AM
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Tosha Bivens on Facebook

5 months ago

09/08/2019, 20:43 PM
Extraordinary staff from the receptionist, hygienist, and doctor. Beth was my hygienist and thoroughly explained everything before proceeding to the next thing. She and Dr. Boney listened to my concerns and helped create a plan that worked with what I was comfortable with. It was an all around great experience. I would recommend anyone seeking dental care to visit this office.
Amanda Porteus on Facebook

5 months ago

08/29/2019, 10:18 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Boney and his staff. Very caring and fast to get you in and out. Thank yall so so much.
April Tomlinson on Facebook

5 months ago

08/27/2019, 02:28 AM
Dr Boney is a kind and caring dentist. He truly loves helping his patients and eases your mind especially if you are nervous about dental work. I highly recommend him and his staff.
Pam Cadwell Hall on Facebook

5 months ago

08/14/2019, 16:29 PM
Great, caring and friendly staff. I love my new brighter smile!
Sue Doerr Mastrario on Facebook

7 months ago

07/09/2019, 06:34 AM
The entire staff at Tift Regional Dental Group is so friendly!!! Dr. Phillips and Rewa have taken great care of me for several years now. I would not go anywhere else!
Maryellen Symington on Facebook

7 months ago

06/28/2019, 14:09 PM
Received great professional dental care, pleased with Dr Boney . I am Blessed to have a dentist here in SW Georgia . great staff, I highly recommend them Mary
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.