Logo White
Watch Demo

Tiftickjian Law Firm, PC

Own this business?
4.6
132 reviews
|Legal|Denver, CO 80246

600 S Cherry St #1105, #1105, Denver, CO 80246

(303) 991-5896

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Daniel M. Murphy, Pc
5.0
(2) · Legal

217 E 7th Ave

(303) 318-7181

3 people are looking at this business

Nelson Law Office
5.0
(6) · Legal

4535 Broadway # 103

(303) 440-0525

1 person is looking at this business

Michael J Sheehan, Attorney at Law
5.0
(13) · Legal

7400 E Caley Ave

(720) 381-6146

1 person is looking at this business

The Noble Law Firm, LLC
5.0
(5) · Legal

215 Union Blvd #305

(303) 232-5160

1 person is looking at this business

Timothy Franklin Kelly
5.0
(5) · Legal

600 Seventeenth Street

(303) 820-0840
Shazam Kianpour & Associates, Pc
4.8
(106) · Legal

190 E 9th Ave #420

(303) 825-1075

6 people are looking at this business

About

Tiftickjian Law Firm, P.C. is Colorado's premier Denver DUI defense law firm. DUI Attorney Tiftickjian is rated "AV" by Martindale-Hubbell, listed in Colorado Super Lawyers and carries a 10/10 rating in Avvo as one of the best DUI defense attorneys in Colorado. Our Denver DUI lawyers have the reputation and experience to provide you the best DUI defense possible. We specialize in DUI defense, traffic defense and drug related charges. For more information, please visit https://www.criminallawdenver.com/

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
132 reviews
5117
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
110
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 100 Reviews4.8Google
  • 28 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

16 days ago

11/26/2019, 11:01 AM
Profesional, laid out all option and all different resolutions. Allowed me to keep my job and home. My self and family day thank you TLF! I could not have my life back in order without your team. Special thanks to James N.Award Banner
John R Booth Jr on Facebook

3 months ago

09/11/2019, 04:54 AM
Thorough, professional, and solid advice.
Chris Badger on Facebook

8 months ago

04/13/2019, 18:13 PM
I called a few days before my DMV Hearing, as the letter took forever to get through the mail. Despite the late notice, James gave the best advice that I had received from any of the calls I made that day. His advice helped me win my DUI case and the DMV dismissed it. I highly recommend James' expertise and advice, he single-handedly helped me win my case!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Krystal Pennuto on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2018, 02:07 AM
The Tiftickjian Law Firm is professional, polite, and extremely knowledgeable. Jay and James clearly have your best interests in mind; I assume their fellow associates do as well. They will do everything they can to make your process as painless as possible. I would recommend their services to anyone who finds themselves in need of a DUI attorney.
Elle Louise on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 03:07 AM
I contacted the Tiftickjian Law Firm after being charged with a DUI, this was my third offense in the State of Colorado. (DUI in August 2010 .17 BAC, April 2015 .23, January 2018 .15)
Needless to say, I was a wreck. I called 3 or 4 attorneys that weekend and Travis Zeigler was the only one who called me back on Saturday. The ease alone of not having to wait for a phone call until Monday morning was enough for me. I hired the firm immediately.
There was a DMV error months la...
Continue Reading
Dusty Armstrong Morales on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 00:04 AM
Jay is an incredible attorney and I wouldn’t call anyone else!
Marjorie Stackpole on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2018, 00:24 AM
I am happy to say that this firm is the only one I would ever consider. They are kind, informative, and always available for questions and help. The staff is friendly and return calls prompt. You will be glad to have them at your side.
Chris Kirk on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2017, 04:50 AM
Pete George on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2017, 02:39 AM
Travis was amazing and helped me out immensely with my case. I walked away very happy and will go back for sure if I end up having any legal troubles in the future.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.