Logo White
Watch Demo

Tiffany Dushane

Own this business?
5.0
48 reviews
|Dental|West Hollywood, CA 90069

9201 Sunset Blvd #416, Ste 416, West Hollywood, CA 90069

(310) 739-1113

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Melkonian, Raffi, Dds - Raffi Melkonian Dental Ofc
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

3 people are looking at this business

Teng Lang Chen Dds
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

2209 San Gabriel Blvd

(626) 288-0808

5 people are looking at this business

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

2 people are looking at this business

Dr. Elliot Green Dmd
5.0
(5) · Dental

153 S Lasky Dr # 6

(310) 203-9993

6 people are looking at this business

Edward Paul Wicorek
5.0
(43) · Dental

3551 Farquhar Ave #101

(562) 493-3705

6 people are looking at this business

Kelli Junker, Dds
5.0
(42) · Dental

400 Newport Center Dr #708

(949) 640-2970

8 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Dushane is a cosmetic dentist in West Hollywood, specializing in veneers, teeth whitening, and other dental procedures. If you want a smile makeover with great personal attention or if you are in need of a great general dentist, Dr. Dushane and her team will help you create a smile you're proud of.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sidnie Dushane on Facebook

9 months ago

04/18/2019, 01:25 AM
Dushane Dental Arts is absolutely amazing! Their team is very friendly and professional and the environment is great! Today I had my teeth whitened and I could not be more pleased with the results! Thank you so much Dr. Dushane!
Irving Zaroff on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2018, 00:27 AM
Warm, caring and highly professional. That's the "package" and Dushane Dental Arts has it all. I have found my dentist for life.
Alexandria M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/06/2018, 01:16 AM
I felt in the loop about everything during the whole experience. She educated me throughout my checkup as wells offered helpful advice. I will definitely be going to her.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Elli Goldrich on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 01:19 AM
Dr. Dushane is a top notch dentist. She recently replaced my silver/mercury fillings with porcelains and did a fantastic job. No pain!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 01:04 AM
Dr. Dushane's office experience starts wonderfully, continues wonderfully, and ends wonderfully. Everyone is friendly and super conscientious in their professional duties. Perfect! I truly appreciate that type of customer service. Thank you so much to everyone in Dr. Dushane's office. See you soon.
Mark Prince on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 01:04 AM
Dr. Dushane and her staff are terrific. They are always smiling and welcoming, and really show that they care about your needs. IT's such a pleasure to look forward to dental visits and knowing that you're going to always be given the best care and advice for your teeth!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 00:24 AM
The office is professional and friendly and Dr. Dushane is great. Up to date techniques and equipment make it an overall positive experience. Thank you!
Mark P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/14/2017, 01:20 AM
The team at Dushane Dental is always so friendly, professional, and efficient. They don't overschedule so no waiting, and they do everything thing they can to make you comfortable and relaxed.
Thanks guys!
Stephen B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/08/2017, 01:14 AM
Such a great team and they always do an amazing job!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.