Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tieton Cider Works

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
316 reviews
|Cideries|Yakima, WA 98902

619 W J St, Yakima, WA 98902

(509) 571-1430

https://tietonciderworks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Established in 2008, Tieton Cider Works makes a case for the under-appreciated spirit with fine handcrafted varieties and modern interpretations. Tieton Cider Works houses the largest orchard of cider selections in all of Washington and the largest pear orchard in the country. The inedible cider fruit used in their brews are organically grown in their orchard, which also grows cherries, apples and apricots. Drop by at their Cider Bar for a taste of their signature creations and a guided tour around their property.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
316 reviews
5224
  
445
  
312
  
25
  
14
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheree Walruff review for Tieton Cider Works
Sheree Walruff on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2017, 16:55 PM
First time. Atmosphere and staff was great. Will visit again.
Hope Nastri review for Tieton Cider Works
Hope Nastri on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2017, 17:23 PM
Alexandra Rank review for Tieton Cider Works
Alexandra Rank on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2017, 15:36 PM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Cynthia Fretwell review for Tieton Cider Works
Cynthia Fretwell on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2017, 11:56 AM
Love the cranberry cider! Brought home a growler.
Angel Saucedo review for Tieton Cider Works
Angel Saucedo on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2017, 12:08 PM
great time in the first round of playoffs for Bocce team BU into the semi finals!!!
Chris Nobbs review for Tieton Cider Works
Chris Nobbs on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2017, 11:39 AM
I love this place and all the cool folks who work and hang there!
Jennifer Gray Alholm review for Tieton Cider Works
Jennifer Gray Alholm on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2017, 17:11 PM
Jay RamRod review for Tieton Cider Works
Jay RamRod on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2017, 08:57 AM
not a bad place but only down fall was the service. told bartender it was my 1st time there and she didn't seem to care. bought a bottle and chilled for a bit when a group of people came in they asked for few samples and she gave them some. I went up and asked if I can sample the cider on tap and she said they don't give samples but since I bought a bottle i did rate some free samples. so I asked to try them and she said sorry last call just been called. all I could say was wow thanks!
Christopher Blevins review for Tieton Cider Works
Christopher Blevins on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2017, 18:35 PM
Great atmosphere and cider was delish! Definitely worth another trip!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.