Logo White
Watch Demo

Tiers of Sweetness

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Restaurants|Montgomery, AL 36109

216 Colgate Dr, Montgomery, AL 36109

(334) 612-9244

http://www.tiersofsweetness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Tiers of Sweetness is a custom order bakery creating cakes as UNIQUE as you are! By appointment only.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise Pressley on Facebook

4 months ago

04/06/2019, 09:00 AM
Absolutely the best in Montgomery!!
Mac Scott on Facebook

6 months ago

02/15/2019, 07:24 AM
Absolutely top quality cakes, excellent personal service, and very quick turn-around on orders. Did I mention that the cake is to die for?! So delicious! These ladies and their business is top notch! They make the cake of your imagination come to life.
Valencia Bolton on Facebook

6 months ago

02/12/2019, 00:29 AM
My father had his 80th birthday party on 2/9/2019 and they created a Cigar Cake for him. It was truly "AWSOME". They did a FANTASTIC job on the cake. It was all anyone could talk about at the party. Thank you so much for making his birthday great!!!!!!!!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Spencer Megan Cates on Facebook

8 months ago

12/29/2018, 01:39 AM
They did a wonderful job on our wedding cake, & 2 of the nicest ladies, that had no problem going above & beyond for our special day!
Business Response:

Thank you for allowing us to be apart of your special day!

Nina Taylor on Facebook

8 months ago

12/11/2018, 01:29 AM
My Son’s chocolate Mustang cake birthday was so delicious!!! It’s was moist and flavorful!!! I especially enjoyed the cool car shape and detail!! My Son really liked it!! Excellent job!!
Kimberly Tidwell Davis on Facebook

9 months ago

11/17/2018, 03:25 AM
Our cake was a beautiful, delicious piece of art work for our baby shower! They were very professional and sweet!!!
Kim Peavy Holloway on Facebook

10 months ago

10/05/2018, 07:14 AM
Thank you for such an awesome anniversary and birthday cake! Design was perfect (Lake Martin!) and the cake was delicious!!
Business Response:

It was such a fun cake to create and so glad we got to see your reaction! We love creating memories!

Danielle Elkins Wolfe on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2018, 01:00 AM
My gender reveal cake from Tiers of Sweetness was delicious!
Business Response:

Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your special celebration!

Lee Ann Jeter Holloway on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2018, 07:09 AM
Tiers of Sweetness is an AMAZING bakery! I was fortunate enough to find them through a Google search and even more fortunate to get an unbelievably creative and delicious cake for my son's birthday.. not to mention they made it in less than two days! AND... I needed a Fortnite themed cake which Tiers of Sweetness researched and designed a beautiful Fortnite themed cake. Denice and Cherryl were a pleasure to work with, as well as, kept me updated via text every step of the way. I HIGHLY recommend Tiers of Sweetness for any bakery need you have. I will definitely use them for my future bakery needs!
Business Response:

We had so much fun creating this cake for your son! Thank you for allowing us to be a part of the celebration!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.