Logo White
Watch Demo

Tiers of Sweetness

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
60 reviews
|Bakeries|Montgomery, AL 36109

216 Colgate Dr, Montgomery, AL 36109

(334) 612-9244

https://www.tiersofsweetness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Tiers of Sweetness is a custom order bakery creating cakes as UNIQUE as you are! By appointment only.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily M. on BirdEye

15 days ago

09/16/2020, 10:24 AM
I am SO GLAD we chose Tiers of Sweetness for our wedding cake. They were so easy to work with. They made exactly the cake we hoped for. It was elegant, well done and delicious. They even, for a reasonable small fee, brought it to our venue at Lake Martin and set up the cake for us on site. And then... they even left a wedding gift for us that was such a sweet gesture! So grateful for this business.
Chrissie Allen on Facebook

4 months ago

05/19/2020, 01:07 AM
Sampled some cupcakes and cookies generously provided to us by Tiers of Sweetness. They were absolutely delicious. I will definitely put them on my list for my next birthday cake!!
Susan Coleman on Facebook

5 months ago

04/19/2020, 02:45 AM
I am so delighted to know that Tiers of Sweetness is not only the best bakery in Montgomery but they really go the extra step to make a perfect presentation. These ladies baked a cake for me for my daughters 40th birthday. This virus may have prevented our milestone party but I think the beautiful cake being delivered, complete with a balloon and cupcakes for my grandson was quite the surprise! The cakes was not only beautiful but delicious. Thank you for being there for us. We really appreciate your kindness.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Colleen Kenney-Catania on Facebook

6 months ago

03/19/2020, 10:38 AM
If you have not tried their cake with Cookie Butter frosting, what are you waiting for? So delicious, that I had to sneak a piece out of the back so my husband would not see it. It was going to be a birthday cake for my grandson, but I don't know if it will laat that long!!!
Sarah Valentine on Facebook

7 months ago

03/08/2020, 02:15 AM
For three years in a row, Tiers of Sweetness has gone above and beyond for my precious boy’s Birthday!!! They are truly amazing!!!
Reese Burney on Facebook

7 months ago

02/26/2020, 01:04 AM
DELICIOUS LIP SMACKING BEAUTIFUL CAKES OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE
Faith Walker on Facebook

10 months ago

11/26/2019, 09:20 AM
I just had my consultation and cake tasting for my wedding....both ladies were extremely nice and professional, not to mention the cakes were DELICIOUS. Our order is placed and we're very excited. Thank you both.
Tiffany Birley on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2019, 21:06 PM
We have used them for our wedding as well as our dog's birthday. Our wedding cake was delicious on the day we got it and a year later when we defrosted the topper. And our dog loved his birthday cake!
Mac Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2019, 07:24 AM
Absolutely top quality cakes, excellent personal service, and very quick turn-around on orders. Did I mention that the cake is to die for?! So delicious! These ladies and their business is top notch! They make the cake of your imagination come to life.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.