Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tidewater Yacht Marina

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
10 reviews
|Boat Repair|Portsmouth, VA 23704

1 Crawford Ct, Portsmouth, VA 23704

(757) 321-7432

https://oceanyachtmarina.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2150 W Great Neck Rd

(757) 284-8464
4.8
(16) · Automotive

548 Deagles Rd

(804) 776-8833
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
10 reviews
56
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Edwards on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2020, 08:08 AM
peacefulness serene. the calmness of the water
Business Response:

Thank you, for choosing Ocean Yacht Marina. We appreciate your five-star recommendation!

Larry Mears on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 20:55 PM
Got there late & they were able to set us up by phone - opened up early so we could check out & get going - THANKS
Skip Spires on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2018, 15:02 PM
My husband and Have lived our stay here at Ocean Yacht Marina. Everyone there is so friendly and helpful when needed. It feels like family there.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
John Mannino on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 02:37 AM
Seth Mosley on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2017, 21:12 PM
Stopped in back in 2015 needing an emergency haul out and repairs. Ocean had the only haul out well large enough to accommodate the power cat I was delivering. They got to us the very next morning after our arrival and had the boat on the hard and yard guys working immediately to pull the shafts and make the repairs. Will stop in and stay from then on during deliveries, top quality service and marina.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review, Seth Mosley! :)

Brian Printy on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2017, 02:27 AM
Great Place to stay for Harbor fest, close enough to enjoy all the action yet far enough to enjoy some peace and quiet
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5 star review, Brian!

Elizabeth Paasch on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2017, 02:26 AM
John Philip Stohrer on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2017, 03:15 AM
Dyan Warren on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2016, 17:10 PM
Great staff and interesting view on the ICW (all the different boats going by). Been here many times on my own boat & deliveries that it almost feels like home!
Business Response:

Thank you Dyan! 😊

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.