Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
1521 reviews
|Dental|Corpus Christi, TX 78412

1312 Airline Rd, Suite 54A, Corpus Christi, TX 78412

(361) 994-4867

http://mytidedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We appreciate the trust you have placed in us. Our primary concern is the dental health of our patients. We are proud to provide the highest quality dental care in a family-based, high-technology practice. Using proven state-of-the-art technology to enhance your experience, our Dentists & Associates, along with their trained support staff work diligently to make sure that each and every visit to our office is a pleasant one. We maintain the most advanced procedures and equipment available to ensure that every patient achieves healthy and beautiful teeth. We offer a unique dental experience in both our Tyler and Longview, Texas locations that is fun, affordable, interactive and effective. Com

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
1,521 reviews
51,339
  
452
  
37
  
21
  
126
  
96 reviews have no rating
  • 1066 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 284 Reviews4.5Google
  • 103 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Abel Garcia Garcia on Facebook

3 days ago

09/12/2019, 11:12 AM
The service, the employees attitudes to help with questions that one has. The pleasant
Atmosphere.
Morgan Anne on Facebook

5 days ago

09/10/2019, 10:16 AM
Susan Stephenson on Facebook

9 days ago

09/06/2019, 15:40 PM
very courteous employees
timely appts
ease of procedures
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kimberley Neely on Facebook

24 days ago

08/22/2019, 14:06 PM
Dr Amisha was kind and gentle. I have not been to a dentist in a while and was apprehensive about the procedure. The staff made me feel comfortable and at ease.
Devon Shirey Cravener on Facebook

a month ago

08/21/2019, 08:06 AM
Fixed my daughter's front teeth, and did a great job
Delma R. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

08/01/2019, 06:34 AM
Great people great staff! Always love it when I go there love the dental hygienist 😍super gentle and caring 😍
Vicky A. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/09/2019, 07:30 AM
I am always very satisfied at the gentle way Ms. Jonie cleans my teeth! I am 74 yrs. old and do not like to feel pain at all! So when I get my teeth cleaned, I leave feeling very refreshed and no pain! Everyone at Apple Dental Center is very nice! Thank you!!
Rebecca Pena on Facebook

3 months ago

06/29/2019, 01:05 AM
professionalism and courtesy of employees
Melanie Ann Nesta on Facebook

3 months ago

06/28/2019, 01:13 AM
Dr Amisha, Shanna, Cassandra have been taking care of me since I needed so much work done. The Staff is all around amazing but these three have been nothing but kind and gentle. I am grateful for Tide Dental!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.