Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
1507 reviews
|Dental|Corpus Christi, TX 78412

1312 Airline Rd, Suite 54A, Corpus Christi, TX 78412

(361) 994-4867

http://mytidedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We appreciate the trust you have placed in us. Our primary concern is the dental health of our patients. We are proud to provide the highest quality dental care in a family-based, high-technology practice. Using proven state-of-the-art technology to enhance your experience, our Dentists & Associates, along with their trained support staff work diligently to make sure that each and every visit to our office is a pleasant one. We maintain the most advanced procedures and equipment available to ensure that every patient achieves healthy and beautiful teeth. We offer a unique dental experience in both our Tyler and Longview, Texas locations that is fun, affordable, interactive and effective. Com

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
1,507 reviews
51,332
  
452
  
37
  
21
  
124
  
91 reviews have no rating
  • 1065 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 276 Reviews4.6Google
  • 98 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicky A. on PatientConnect365

10 days ago

07/09/2019, 07:30 AM
I am always very satisfied at the gentle way Ms. Jonie cleans my teeth! I am 74 yrs. old and do not like to feel pain at all! So when I get my teeth cleaned, I leave feeling very refreshed and no pain! Everyone at Apple Dental Center is very nice! Thank you!!
Rebecca Pena on Facebook

20 days ago

06/29/2019, 01:05 AM
professionalism and courtesy of employees
Melanie Ann Nesta on Facebook

21 days ago

06/28/2019, 01:13 AM
Dr Amisha, Shanna, Cassandra have been taking care of me since I needed so much work done. The Staff is all around amazing but these three have been nothing but kind and gentle. I am grateful for Tide Dental!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jeff Wylie on Facebook

a month ago

06/20/2019, 19:02 PM
SCAM!!! They will tell you that your insurance will cover everything, and then bill you anyway!!! Office staff will not address the issue at all!!! Go anywhere else!!!
Katie McLemore on Facebook

a month ago

06/20/2019, 01:48 AM
This place is a TOTAL SCAM!!!! Avoid at all costs!!!! Go anywhere else if possible!! It doesn’t matter if you know your insurance benefits or not, they will do everything they can to screw you over! Plus they told me another patients information over the phone like it wasn’t a big deal just because I said I knew them (which I truly did). That is highly illegal!! DO NOT GO HERE!!!
Ken Shane on Facebook

a month ago

06/13/2019, 18:06 PM
Always fast, friendly, and easy to work with.
Joyce R. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/11/2019, 04:20 AM
I was very satisfied with my cleaning experience. Also the technician taking the pictures was very friendly. The best cleaning ever!
Dorthie H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/08/2019, 01:28 AM
My hygenist did a great job cleaning my teeth. She has been a friend for several years. I had xrays made and she was gentle and kind. The Dr. then examined and I had no cavites. I will be 90 next month and I appreciate friendly and gentle appointment s.
Miranda Garza on Facebook

a month ago

06/06/2019, 19:47 PM
They were super sweet and did an awesome job! I enjoyed my visit there :)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.