Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tidal Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Claimed
4.8
138 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Chesapeake, VA 23322

350 Johnstown Road, Suite C, Chesapeake, VA 23322

(757) 482-4777

http://tidalsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Pediatric Dentists

2021 Pleasure House Rd

(757) 464-3514

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(129) · Pediatric Dentists

1805 Laskin Rd

(757) 321-1870

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(50) · Pediatric Dentists

12725 McManus Blvd #1a

(757) 874-0660

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
138 reviews
5107
  
44
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacy Wrucke Eslich review for Tidal Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
Stacy Wrucke Eslich on Facebook

6 years ago

02/08/2016, 23:24 PM
Dr. Plauka and her staff are excellent. I highly recommend. They are very friendly, accommodating and excel at what they do.
Melissa Chait Rose review for Tidal Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
Melissa Chait Rose on Facebook

6 years ago

09/26/2015, 09:01 AM
My kids never mind going to the dentist now!! We love Dr. Plauka and her staff!!!
Kim Stumbo review for Tidal Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
Kim Stumbo on Facebook

6 years ago

08/03/2015, 12:31 PM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Curreta Coote-Sutherland review for Tidal Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
Curreta Coote-Sutherland on Facebook

6 years ago

05/13/2015, 01:56 AM
Erica Craft Hixson review for Tidal Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
Erica Craft Hixson on Facebook

7 years ago

02/10/2015, 07:51 AM
Today was my daughters first visit to the dentist and she loved it! The staff and Dr. Plauka explained everything and were very patient. She cant wait to go back! :)
Wendy Cave review for Tidal Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
Wendy Cave on Facebook

7 years ago

01/08/2015, 00:07 AM
This is the best dentist I have ever been to!!! They are very patient with my children and the staff is the friendliest. I would recommend them to anyone with children.
Kylene Glaubke-Doran review for Tidal Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
Kylene Glaubke-Doran on Facebook

7 years ago

12/17/2014, 02:18 AM
Tracey Jackson review for Tidal Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
Tracey Jackson on Facebook

7 years ago

11/18/2014, 06:48 AM
My kiddos LOVE your office!! All I have heard for the past two weeks was how everyone was so nice to them and how they love going to the dentist! Thank you all so much for being so kind and taking care of my families teeth!! :) They can't wait to come back next month! LOL
Ami Murray review for Tidal Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
Ami Murray on Facebook

7 years ago

11/11/2014, 17:16 PM
My girls love this place! Great friendly staff:)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.