Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tidal Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Claimed
4.8
138 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Chesapeake, VA 23322

350 Johnstown Road, Suite C, Chesapeake, VA 23322

(757) 482-4777

http://tidalsmiles.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Pediatric Dentists

2021 Pleasure House Rd

(757) 464-3514

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(129) · Pediatric Dentists

1805 Laskin Rd

(757) 321-1870

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(50) · Pediatric Dentists

12725 McManus Blvd #1a

(757) 874-0660

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
138 reviews
5107
  
44
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Thornton Kight review for Tidal Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
Amanda Thornton Kight on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 21:08 PM
My special needs daughter has seen well cared for here for many years.
Chelsea Marie review for Tidal Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
Chelsea Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 15:53 PM
Wonderful experience today! It was my sons first visit and I’m so glad we found this office. The staff and Dr. Winter were awesome. The whole office was very clean and they have some super thoughtful touches to make the experience a positive one.
Joanna Schaperow review for Tidal Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
Joanna Schaperow on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2018, 06:10 AM
We love this place! My son is 4 and everyone does such an amazing job with him. They all have patience with him and know how to handle little kids!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Kimberly Leon review for Tidal Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
Kimberly Leon on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 01:56 AM
We recently came for the first time and saw Dr. Pam! Both of my kids had a wonderful experience here! They were really great about explaining all of their tools in a "kid-friendly" language and were so kind to my children. We are so thankful to have found this practice.
James Hiles review for Tidal Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
James Hiles on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2018, 16:01 PM
Great place all the way around. Thank you Tidal Smiles for making our first visit a great one
Tinalea Em review for Tidal Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
Tinalea Em on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 13:33 PM
Sweet, patient, caring and knowledgeable, this dental practice is the best of the best! We love coming here. Dr. Luke and his staff are amazing!
Jennifer Kosiavelon-Shepard review for Tidal Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
Jennifer Kosiavelon-Shepard on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 20:16 PM
Took my 3 year old to the dentist for the first time, I really didn’t know what to expect. The service they provide was nothing short of perfection! They made my daughter feel so welcomed and relaxed, Miss Tina and Dr Winter didn’t push her to do anything she wasn’t comfortable doing, and I got to be with her the entire time. My daughter was so comfortable there, she even allowed them to take X-rays! The office staff are so nice and the building was meticulously clean! We will definitely make this place her primary dentist office! And an added bonus.... they take United Concordia for all you military folks!
Sandy Barnes review for Tidal Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
Sandy Barnes on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2018, 03:41 AM
Both of children go here and we love it! Especially the boat in the lobby for the kids to play and coffee for the adults!
Sarah Cox review for Tidal Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
Sarah Cox on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 01:50 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.