Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tick Tock Clock Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
31 reviews
|Clock Repair|Glasgow, KY 42141

50 Green Valley Rd, Glasgow, KY 42141

(270) 629-2562

http://www.ticktockclockshopky.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We have a wide selection of Grandfather, Cuckoo, Mantel & Wall Clocks All Major Credit Cards Accepted Open Mon-Fri 9:00am-5:00pm and Sat by appointment only

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
31 reviews
526
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cynthia L Horton review for Tick Tock Clock Shop
Cynthia L Horton on Facebook

7 months ago

03/03/2021, 08:03 AM
They fixed my antique wall clock in less than 30 minutes, I thought it was going to be a major repair but it turned out to be a simple fix. Thanks again!
Lori Reece Broaddus review for Tick Tock Clock Shop
Lori Reece Broaddus on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 07:42 AM
was there today, super nice guy fixed my clock perfect thank you
Saundra Sears review for Tick Tock Clock Shop
Saundra Sears on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 02:15 AM
I highly recommend him to anyone that has problems with their clocks .He will definitely solve them for you.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Carol Gutierrez review for Tick Tock Clock Shop
Carol Gutierrez on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 03:54 AM
Phyllis Saunders review for Tick Tock Clock Shop
Phyllis Saunders on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2017, 11:03 AM
Tim is very knowledgeable and did an amazing job cleaning and servicing our grandfather clock. He also had a beautiful small rhythm clock we purchased. We are so satisfied with his workmanship. Thanks Tim and we will see you in the future for all our clock service and sales needs.
Dotti Beth Lawrence review for Tick Tock Clock Shop
Dotti Beth Lawrence on Facebook

5 years ago

12/10/2016, 12:37 PM
Tiffany Nicole Immerso review for Tick Tock Clock Shop
Tiffany Nicole Immerso on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2016, 09:53 AM
Sarah Asbury review for Tick Tock Clock Shop
Sarah Asbury on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2016, 05:26 AM
Jason Herbel review for Tick Tock Clock Shop
Jason Herbel on Facebook

8 years ago

02/23/2014, 02:06 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.