Logo White
Watch Demo

Tian Chao Herbs & Acupunture

Own this business?
5.0
52 reviews
|Healthcare|Sacramento, CA 95816

2809 T St, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 455-5886

http://www.tianchaoherbs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are comitted to improving our clients health and providing our clients with the highest Acupuncture care by combinbing our professional knowledge and skill in Traditional Chinese Medicine and Acupuncture treatment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Kincheloe on Facebook

21 days ago

08/01/2019, 03:43 AM
I had such a great experience with my first session! Will definitely recommend them to anyone who needs their services
Andrea Strohl on Facebook

a month ago

07/22/2019, 05:07 AM
Wonderful place to start my healing journey.
Mary Kriege on Facebook

2 months ago

06/23/2019, 01:04 AM
I had a wonderful experience at Tian Chao’s acupuncture. Everyone was reassuring for my first time trying it. I was very happy that it was virtual painless and relaxing.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Helen Kincheloe on Facebook

4 months ago

04/19/2019, 08:21 AM
I have only had two treatments and I am feeling so much better. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Tian Chao Herbs & Acupuncture.
Ana Castro on Facebook

4 months ago

04/18/2019, 11:10 AM
I just love this place!:)
Graciela Garcia on Facebook

9 months ago

11/22/2018, 01:09 AM
Tian and Rebecca are attentive to your needs. The combination of treatment and herbs are part of the individualized practice.
Carol Garcia on Facebook

10 months ago

11/05/2018, 10:15 AM
Enjoying the care here!
Shauna Weatherly on Facebook

10 months ago

11/05/2018, 02:50 AM
Brought my daughter in for a consultation. Everything Tian found with the consultation exam was what my daughter has been experiencing. We have hope now.
Nina Jaeger on Facebook

10 months ago

10/13/2018, 03:22 AM
Love this place - very very effective!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.