Logo White
Watch Demo

Tian Chao Herbs & Acupunture

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Healthcare|Sacramento, CA 95816

2809 T St, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 455-5886

http://www.tianchaoherbs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are comitted to improving our clients health and providing our clients with the highest Acupuncture care by combinbing our professional knowledge and skill in Traditional Chinese Medicine and Acupuncture treatment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
47 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Helen Kincheloe on Facebook

a month ago

04/19/2019, 08:21 AM
I have only had two treatments and I am feeling so much better. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Tian Chao Herbs & Acupuncture.
Ana Castro on Facebook

a month ago

04/18/2019, 11:10 AM
I just love this place!:)
Graciela Garcia on Facebook

6 months ago

11/22/2018, 01:09 AM
Tian and Rebecca are attentive to your needs. The combination of treatment and herbs are part of the individualized practice.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Carol Garcia on Facebook

7 months ago

11/05/2018, 10:15 AM
Enjoying the care here!
Shauna Weatherly on Facebook

7 months ago

11/05/2018, 02:50 AM
Brought my daughter in for a consultation. Everything Tian found with the consultation exam was what my daughter has been experiencing. We have hope now.
Nina Jaeger on Facebook

7 months ago

10/13/2018, 03:22 AM
Love this place - very very effective!
Rebecca Cai on Facebook

8 months ago

09/24/2018, 01:23 AM
真心推荐!一个月前气色灰暗的我走进了诊所,经过药物的治疗,针灸的调理,今天的我充满活力的走出了诊所。
Tara Fiona on Facebook

8 months ago

09/15/2018, 11:24 AM
Tian and Rebecca are incredibly knowledgeable and welcoming. They really go above and beyond and make sure their patients feel comfortable while giving the highest standard of medical care.
Hallie Godshall on Facebook

9 months ago

08/27/2018, 09:29 AM
Rebekah is always so sweet and helpful. Such a great help every time I come in.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.